You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Walk through the “Main Street of Great Barrington” ~ Massachusetts and lunch, my US adventures 😎 🇺🇸

in Market Fridaylast year

You just spent the day walking in one of my favorite cities, Great Barrington, Massachusetts. Photos of the streets of the main street and the various surrounding streets. I want to thank you for showing me this incredible tour. I think it’s great for the locals to see who lives in their city and everything they do - thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Aawww thank you so much for your nice comment @zul212 👋🏻😊 much appreciated.
I loved visiting this town. It was so cute. All the Berkshire towns are truly great. We saw so much on our travels and met some great friendly people.
Hope to go back one day soon.
Happy to share 😎 thanks for coming along with me.
Have a wonderful day 👋🏻😊 and enjoy your weekend!