You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarantula: What is the difference between the old and new world tarantula?

in StemSocial3 years ago

Excellent writing on these fascinating arachnid specimens. Very good information and you selected very good images my friend. I never really gave importance to this topic about the tarantulas of the old and new world, so as a lover of arthropods, I really enjoyed reading it. Thank you very much for sharing, best regards.

Sort:  

Before doing some reading on the old and new world tarantulas, I thought all tarantulas are the same. I was amazed that there are a significant difference between the two species or class. Appreciate the gesture of engaging in my post, @abneagro!

That's right, the differences have probably been granted by adaptation to different habitats, climates, among others, all part of evolution. Greetings my friend.