You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEMsocial Distilled #6

in StemSocial4 years ago

Oh my god! I am so flattered by this recognition, thank you so much to the stemsocial team for recognizing my publication among the best! I will continue to contribute with my content as long as my career and time allow me...

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

The pleasure is for us. We are so happy to have you with us for so long. Please continue the hard work and sharing your cases (I read them even if I not necessarily reply) :)

Thank you for your nice words and I apologize that sometimes I answer days later, I think that never in my life I had worked as much as now and I have very little free time... :(

 4 years ago  

Don't worry! I know the feeling. I am not always 100% reactive too. Good luck in those hard times!