You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing our community with STEM live events

in StemSocial β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

I am Cyprian by name, known as @cyprianj. Let's solve a little mystery, the j attached means junior. Took after my father, practically when you see me, you have seen him.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
I am medical laboratory scientist by profession with speciality in Chemical pathology.
I blog More about ground breaking technological innovations in medical, health and Pharmacotoxicology.
Currently on lockdown for additional 2weeks due Covid-19.
Lovely initiave πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

We are very glad to have you among us, so that we can read your posts. Any hope in resuming blogging soon? Maybe after your lock-down period? :)

Let's hope for the best for the initiative!