You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the kids entertained with some kitchen science...

in StemSocial3 years ago

Nice tips, although maybe provide the recipe for the "lava"? And, now that I think about it, the cupcakes too. Those look delicious! :-) Just kidding. I'm sure I can google them both.... I would also add "slime" to the mix as a very good way of keeping kids distracted. My daughter has probably made 500 batches of the stuff over the last 5 years and now, at 11, she still likes to do it. Simple, cheap, and very entertaining (if a little messy).

Sort:  

Congrats, you were upvoted from this account because you were in Top 25 engagers yesterday on STEMGeeks .
You made a total of 5 comments and talked to 5 different authors .
Your rank is 1 .
For more details about this project please read here - link to announcement post
You can also delegate and get weekly payouts.