Sort:  

I would love them to be one but some of the tribes I don't know.

Dear my young friend @ezeemmanuel !
Hmm, I understood that you and them meant that conversation was impossible because they were of different languages and races.
Until now, I had misunderstood that all black Africans were of the same languages and races.😦

Thank you for your advice! 😄

Hahahhaha.....

This life is crazy man

Ahahaha

Most East Asians have the same thoughts as me. They misunderstand that black people in Africa are all one race with the same language.😅

Asia is different from Africa. Africa from birth is a #mystery

God said to Moses: I am who i am!

Human reason, emotion, and knowledge cannot discover the essence of God. Africa is the birthplace of all mankind. However, Europeans, Asians and New Worlds do not all respect Africa.

The greatest mystery is that even though all human beings are descended from one African woman, Europeans, Asians and New Worlds despise their mother Africa.

8048_10680_168.jpg

I used to think that all black women in American movies looked like this.

다운로드.jfif

I was shocked by the beauty of black women.😨

My brother @goldgrifin007

I love all you said here. Maybe the whole world hates the truth and unism in all ramification.🙄🔥