A story about my wonderful Air conditioner experience

in StemSocial4 years ago

Hello hive this gotomarket I am
back to provide you some of my wonderful experience

We got a wonderful call from one of our family friends that they have found a forgotten Air conditioner and I they have known me as an innovative person that wants to check gadgets out. So I told them to bring it over that is the AC and I called a repairer to check it out and tell me the bill.

After he gave me the bill we went to the store together to get all the stuffs and came back home to install and mount it. I am not done with my schooling so I wanted to learn some skills before I finished school because I am curious about learning.

When we finished installing the AC we tried to test it and it did not work and the repairer told me that the engine was spoilt that I should give me as scrap that it was not more good and I got angry because I asked about the probability of the AC working and he told me 80% assurance. I just told the repairer to go and leave the AC because I spent up to 50,000 naria ( Nigerian currency) and that is a lot.

So I went on google and tried to find out the fault consulted some books and made my research. I was able to know the fault and that the repairer did not change the capacitor because the repairer wanted to have the AC to himself. So I went to the store to get the capacitor

And I was able to open up the AC and fix the capacitor and guess what the AC is working perfectly

So I am going to share pictures of the capacitor and the AC Perfectly working

124348CD-3EE6-4AB1-8A60-966ECDF1745A.jpeg

1530A3E7-DCDC-42BA-98D8-D3FAC4BC373A.jpeg
3BD039DC-0152-4F5C-9EBE-FB02B88E049B.jpeg

7ABD2F64-875F-49B7-8192-0C4E9F2993B3.jpeg

74CD33B6-BDC9-42AB-95CF-2B03BA36A948.jpeg

FFBA07D4-22C3-4E56-9A86-0DB4650874E5.jpeg

CBD2D53D-D48E-45F1-A002-A05D0096C22B.jpeg

8DE67D32-CC92-4977-B3A9-45F4EB8C2D21.jpeg

All images where taken by me
Hope you enjoy my content

Sort:  

Cool!
Lol
That's how you get stuff done!
Congrats.
Love the way you think my friend.

Am glad I can see someone like me

Congratulations @gotomarket! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much

You are on the right track @gotomarket! Keep up the good work!
cheers, liz

Well....either you get it done or you get it done!lol nice one

Lol

Nice one

 4 years ago  

How greedy some technicians can be. Just imagine, ordinary capacitor and he wanted to have the AC all to himself. You did well by using your initiatives. That's the essence of getting education. Kudos

That is good to know. Thank you

 4 years ago  

Hi @gotomarket..
Do you know you could actually do better subsequently, maybe like talking about the principle and mechanism of operation of capacitors and how they apply to electronics?
Just a suggestion

To learn how to write articles of quality and Worth the Support of stemsocial community, join the community on discord

introduce yourself and purpose, we will take it from there.

Thanks for your contribution to the STEMsocial community. Feel free to join us on discord to get to know the rest of us!

Please consider supporting our funding proposal, approving our witness (@stem.witness) or delegating to the @stemsocial account (for some ROI).

Please consider using the STEMsocial app app and including @stemsocial as a beneficiary to get a stronger support.