You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing our community with STEM live events

in StemSocial4 years ago

Ahaha! Don't even expect to avoid having to write here! Glad to have you around :)

Btw, would you be interested in a live event on astrophotography?

Sort:  

Thank you very much @lemouth 😊
Glad to have the opportunity to be here 😊

For the live astrophotography session. I think it would be very boring to look at a stream where every 5 or 10 minutes a picture (which looks all the same) appears in a tool. But I will think about how this could be made more interesting, maybe with a satellite or ISS tracking event, or if I have more focal length some planetary imaging.

 4 years ago  

This is fully up to you. But I agree it is important to make it interesting for the general audience! Please don't hesitate to come back to us if you have a nice idea/proposal!

When I have an idea of how I can make this more interesting and entertaining, I will come back to you. I think the best thing would be to make it while an event; something like a Lunar or Solar Eclipse or transits.

 4 years ago  

Sure! Let's work in that way!