You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineering models to test dark matter signals at colliders

in StemSocial2 years ago (edited)

Today was much better. I still slept a lot (relative to my usual amount), but I manage to spend a couple of hours outside, gardening (that's good for D-vitamins ;) ). Tonight I am feeling very well, and I am fully confident that I will be able to attend my panel meeting tomorrow (I have 14 interviews planned).

What I don't say (there is always a catch) is that drugs help me (I need them for the remaining muscle pains and sore throat).

Thanks for asking about my state! I hope you are fine.

Cheers!

Sort:  

drugs help me (I need them for the remaining muscle pains and sore throat).

It is wonderful that they help. And yes, the outdoors, that's perfect. Good for the body and good for the spirit.

You must have a robust immune system. You met the beast, and you beat it 😇

 2 years ago  

You met the beast, and you beat it 😇

We will see this at my next antigen test (tonight if I have time, or tomorrow). ^^

🤞🌞