You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What were you doing on July 4th 2012? - Happy Higgs boson discovery day!

in StemSocial2 years ago

Is it a (not so) subliminal message to have me writing a blog on Twin Higgs models? You may look for this on the Internet and discover that these models actually exist. Nevertheless, up to now nature is very single Higgs-like. This statement is however true... only up to now :)

This being said, I don't know much Twin Higgs models so that I may need to read quite a bit before deciding to blog about them. Otherwise, we may end up with a short blog with less than 1,000 words ;)

This also was a readable post.

Thanks for the nice comment. Note also that I thought about you when I decided on the title of this post. Including questions in them seems to work so far!

Sort:  

Cool!

Twin Higgs sounds so very David Lynch-ian!

 2 years ago  

it is actually very colourless. That's a joke only physicists could grasp, I guess :D