You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Hive and STEMsocial… and on my way to HiveFest!

in StemSocial2 years ago

I was actually thinking about ferry options, but I didn't know that there was a way to come by car. It is well noted. I just cannot tell when will be my next visit to Quebec in general (flights are super expensive those days), and to Gaspesie in particular (although I want to bring the kids there; it is a beautiful region). It this gets realised, I will definitely let you know!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Doesn’t seem to be a good time to travel. Everything has been going up in price and there has been delays on flights. Hopefully this will all level out in future.

I hope you and your family come to PEI one day. Be sure to let me know.

Have a wonderful day. 😊

 2 years ago  

Yes, we probably need to wait for a couple of years to see the situation and the world get calmer... I will definitely let you know at the time of my next visit.

Have a nice week-end!