You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six years of particle physics (and STEMsocial) on Hive!

in StemSocial2 years ago

wow!! I was so thrilled seeing this, you've come a long way on the blockchain , you've written a lot of contents without relenting. that's the spirit of consistency... you're such an inspiration to a lot of people here , I'm not exclude.

yeah, you deserve an amazing holiday, and you can have a lot of nice moment as much you want... you need the rest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot for your nice words! Reading them made me really happy!

Consistency is definitely a good way to define my activities here. Except for 18 months during the pandemic where I just had anytime for anything, I never stopped being active since day #1.

Have a nice week-end, and a nice summer!

I believe you can still achieve great things.
☺️