You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from HiveFest - Combine and conquer (new phenomena at particle colliders)

in StemSocial2 years ago

The subject of the post is a complicated one.Hard to understand for me.But what I understood is you are a physicists working with other devloping a project and to get accurate result you need to combine all the sub-analyses together. Doing so is not an easy task but the latest version of the software is good to use...

I really appreciate your work man.Good luck with your journey as physicists.🔥🔥

The fest in Amsterdam must be fascinating , I enjoyed watching the streaming.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for this comment on the blog. I have tried to make the text clear and simple. As your summary is pretty good, I must probably conclude to a partial success... Do you confirm that the blog is understandable, but tough to grasp in different places. In any case, sorry about this.

The fest in Amsterdam must be fascinating , I enjoyed watching the streaming.

HiveFest was simply... amazing! I recommend attending the next edition, if possible.

Yeah It is cleared but the subject you discussed it tough for a normal guy..😂😂

I would love to join next fest if I can.

Thanks for the reply.

 2 years ago  

Feel free to join it. It is really cool, and I recommend it 100%. It is also nice to be able to associate faces with nicknames (or user identifiers).