You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical laboratory workshop Episode 7: What does differential white blood cell count say about your health condition?

in StemSocial2 years ago

Thank you @cyprianj for constantly giving me content and something informative to read on. I will save this post in my documents, it'll come in handy someday. The truth is, during my training in school to become a nurse, we are never taught deeply on these stuff so in the hospital interpreting test or laboratory results can be challenging. Thank you for this. I'm truly grateful❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sometimes it takes more exposure and experience to fully understand those jargons taught back then in university days.
I would say, your challenge is not different from mine when I newly underwent 1 year internship, but with time and more experience, it becomes easily comprehensible.

Thanks for the read 💖