qPCR Analysis

in StemSocial4 years ago

I meant to write a post on @stemsocial platform for quite some time now. Never had enough time to post on hive other than my @actifit diaries. I never wrote an #introductionpost on hive. So, here goes my first post on #stemsocial which can be considered an intro post.

Let me share what I do in lab most of the time. I am analyzing viral RNA levels by qPCR in a 384 well plate. So how do you think each sample gets on to the right well? Cumbersome it is :) You need focus and precision.

I hope I will be regular in posting on #stemsocial and #hive.

waw7s9dxnkxsxlajowim

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

We look forward to you making a post about your research. Welcome to stemsocial.

Will definitely post about the research i am involved in. Thanks for stopping by.