You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HIVE witness] News + Twitch stream + Flashback

in La Ruche2 years ago

Thanks for this update. You managed to shock me twice. ..

  • 5 hours non stop? With any single break? You are crazy ^^
  • I smiled when I learned where your username is coming from. You don't want to know where mine comes from, believe me :D
Sort:  

5 hours non stop?

That's why gtg's short HIVE video was useful as a waiting screen, to go drink my 20 coffees and smoke my 10 cigarettes 🤣

You don't want to know where mine comes from

How I might be able to forget your post about it? Here forever on the blockchain, it's impossible after reading it 🤣 I liked the "le" and the "la" for madame 😉

I clearly already mentioned it, but I didn't imagine that anyone remembered... :D

PS: better to drink the coffees and smoke the cigarettes than the opposite ;)