It is curious... EN|SP

I find it curious that today I am feeling the way I'm feeling.

It's curious that I'm starting to get tired of everything.

It's curious that I'm starting to get bored of everything.

It's curious that when I begin to peek a little into my past by remembering a heap of cheerful, happy, interesting and memorable episodes of my life, I honestly wouldn't want to go back to them to revive and live them again.

I find it really curious that even though today I have nothing and lack everything, the place where I have arrived and the situation in which I find myself today is the best and most pleasant that I have ever had before.

And I find it extremely curious that when it occurs to me to peek a bit into the future, but with authentic eyes of reality of what is truly feasible to achieve within my own world of possibilities, I will never feel better and will be better than what I am today.

Yeah, it is very curious that I have maintained this perception for some time now and even today I retain this mystifying sensation that drives me to write these somber and somewhat cryptic lines that I am writing for you at this very moment.

Mm-hmm, yeah! Quite so! ¿Who knows? Perhaps all of this indeed might seem pretty curious to you as well. But just consider for a moment that I very well may have died a long time ago and I hadn't realized it yet.

«-PONDERINGS

Breaking the Surface

Encuentro curioso que hoy me esté sintiendo de la manera en la que me siento.

Es curioso que esté comenzando a cansarme de todo.

Es curioso que esté comenzando a aburrirme de todo.

Es curioso que cuando comienzo a atisbar un poco en mi pasado recordando un montón de episodios alegres, felices, interesantes y memorables de mi vida, honestamente no querría volver a ellos y revivirlos otra vez.

Encuentro realmente curioso que aún y cuando hoy no poseo nada y carezco de todo, el lugar al cual he llegado y la situación en la que hoy me encuentro es la mejor y más placentera que nunca antes he tenido.

Y encuentro sumamente curioso que cuando se me ocurre asomarme un poco al futuro, pero con auténticos ojos de realidad de lo que es verdaderamente factible lograr dentro de mi propio mundo de posibilidades, pienso que nunca me sentiré mejor ni estaré mejor de lo que ya lo estoy hoy.

Sí, es muy curioso que haya mantenido esta percepción desde hace ya algún tiempo y todavía hoy aún conserve ésta desconcertante sensación que me impulsa a escribir estas líneas sombrías y un tanto crípticas para ti en este mismo instante.

Umjú, sí! así es. ¿Quien sabe? Quizás todo ésto en efecto podría parecerte bastante curioso a ti también. Pero solo considera por un momento que yo muy bien he podido haberme muerto largo tiempo atrás y todavía no me había dado cuenta.

«-'Abstract Aural Bit'-»


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Sort:  

That's such a visual asmr, LOL!

Ah! but these ASMRs works only because I am too sweet eh? LoL

(imagine that voice I do as you read 🤪😏)

You're not bland pasty
You're one tasty tasty
Wordlessly delicious
Sugar is so jealous.

Thank you! I will take these wise words into account for my next slightly cryptic post.

You're welcome! I'll keep my eyes peeled for that cryptic post, just my kind of thing. 😁

¡Hola! Le recuerdo que los post escritos llevan mínimo 500 palabras en un solo idioma. En la regalas esta escrito 😄

El post es mas un descargo supongo y esta comunidad se enfoca mas en el terror . Para este tipo de post hay una comunidad especifica llamada Catarsis. Si me equivoco corríjame pero creo se equivoco de comunidad y es comprensible si usted es nuevo.

De igual manera, le doy la bienvenida y cuando quiera compartir temas de horror las puertas de nuestro averno estarán abiertas para usted.

¡Saludos!

photo1662434860.png

En la regalas esta escrito 😄

Muchas gracias por el comentario, vuestro consejo y el mensaje de bienvenida. :)

Pero no os preocupéis, ya que todo en el averno ha funcionado a las mil maravillas de acuerdo a lo previamente anticipado y ya predicho. 😄

People.jpg

 2 years ago  

Mira que una vez que entras aquí ya no hay escapatoria.

Póngase cómodo, la estadía cuesta 30 dólares la noche en la suite infernal y en la suite demoniaca vip 100 dólares. Tenemos wifi gratis. No se aceptan mascotas comunes, solo del tipo cocodrilos, serpientes y esa clase de animales. Si trae leones por favor con correa. No puede salir después de que anochezca ya que los demonios salen a comer a esa hora.

¡Bienvenido!

untitled.gif

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, las advertencias y recomendaciones mi estimada @aibi93. :)

Aunque yo a estas alturas del partido, como que ya estoy curado de espanto. No obstante con esos extravagantes precios de las suites en vuestro chiringuito, me da a mi la impresión que tendré que reconsiderar y voy a tener que entrar con un viaje de crucifijos, agua bendita, estaca y martillo, balas de plata, patas de conejo y un poco de vainas más por el estilo. ;o)

Dance-Love-Sing-Live.jpg

 2 years ago  

Nada de eso funcionara contra mi porque soy un zombi jajajajaajajajajjaaj ok no .

Tal vez te sirvan para los demonios eso si pero para zombis te recomiendo balas comunes, somos mas fáciles de exterminar pero tranquilo, soy una zombi agradable. Te daría hospedaje gratis en mi casa pero vas a tener que dormir en un ataúd viejo si no es problema.

Te daría hospedaje gratis en mi casa pero vas a tener que dormir en un ataúd viejo si no es problema.

Ah! ataudes viejos... Mis favoritos!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nineclaws.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much dear @nineclaws & @ecency team!! :)

Hahaha, you're most welcome @por500bolos, really enjoyed your post. Loved the music clip, never seen that before.

Loved the music clip, never seen that before.

Awesome! well, there are two more unknown & gratifying videos in this post that you prolly also will love, if you just pinpoint them by clicking on the hidden links. };)

Cheers!!

Hot Dayum! I love the way you did that. Thanks for pointing it out. That image distracted me. I liked that too, lol. Cheers!

Hot Dayum! I love the way you did that.

That's right babe! Be always ready to find a heap of yummy easter eggs hidden and scattered everywhere in my content, each time you come to read and enjoy one of my distracting-image posts. Hahahaha

I'll be full on eyeballs now, LOL. This is such an appealing quality, heehee.

Congratulations @por500bolos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!