(ENG-ESP) Charlotte, my 4 paws medicine

in Hive Pets2 years ago

charlotte.png

Hello, my dear pet-loving Hiver. Today I want to share with you the less expected, but more healing arrival of my 2022. In September last year my kitten passed away. Within days of surgery he was progressing very well, but then it got complicated and even though we did everything and didn't give up, there came a point where we couldn't do any more..... He was my baby and we still thank and honor his arrival in our lives, but the emptiness he left me is indescribable. I made several posts about him, but I didn't want to talk about his loss, because it was too painful. Even, the reason why I left hive for many months, was that.
Holaa, mi querido Hiver amante de las mascotas. Hoy quiero compartirte la llegada menos esperada, pero más sanadora, de mi 2022. En septiembre del año pasado falleció mi gatito. A los días de la cirugía estaba progresando muy bien, pero después se complicó y a pesar de que lo hicimos todo y no nos dimos por vencidos, llego un punto en el que no podíamos hacer más... Él fue mi bebé y aún agradecemos y honramos su llegada a nuestra vida, pero el vacío que me dejo es indescriptible. Yo hice varios post sobre él, pero no quise hablar de su perdida, porque fue algo muy doloroso. Incluso, el motivo por el que me fui de hive muchos meses, fue ese.

photo_2022-05-19_11-52-44.jpg

I was in complete denial about getting a new pet, because my kitty was and is more than that. And just when I didn't want to, but needed a furry friend to help me heal, along came Charlotte. Charlotte is the dog of my partner's aunt, who emigrated to Spain and could not take her with her. We moved into her house and that's when my life started to pick up the color it had lost.
Me mantuve completamente negada a tener una nueva mascota, porque mi gatito fue y es más que eso. Y justo cuando no quería, pero necesitaba un amigo peludo para ayudarme a sanar, llegó Charlotte. Charlotte es la perrita de la tía de mi pareja, quienes emigraron a España y no pudieron llevarla consigo. Nosotros nos mudamos a su casa y fue allí cuando mi vida comenzó a retomar el color que había perdido.

photo_2022-05-19_11-52-25.jpg

Charlotte is the most loving dog I have ever met, her look is so sweet and her behavior so exceptional, that it is impossible not to love her immediately. Her love has been my medicine, her company reminded me of the many reasons I have to be happy. On many occasions I find myself looking at her and I thank my Gosi because I feel it through her. I feel it in her eyes, when I kiss her and when I hug her and that has made me feel it.
Charlotte es la perrita más amorosa que he conocido, su mirada es tan dulce y su comportamiento tan excepcional, que resulta imposible no amarla de inmediato. Su amor ha sido mi medicina, su compañía me recordó los muchos motivos que tengo para ser feliz. En muchas ocasiones me encuentro mirándola y le agradezco a mi Gosi porque lo siento a través de ella. Lo siento en sus ojos, cuando la beso y cuando la abrazo y eso me ha hecho tanto bien.

photo_2022-05-08_20-27-14.jpg

photo_2022-05-08_20-27-08.jpg

The sparkle in my eyes has been returning and my heart is beginning to remember Gosi from love, and not from pain. We have made it a habit to take her out for walks and it makes Charlotte as happy as it makes me.
El brillo de mis ojos ha estado regresando y mi corazón comienza a recordar a Gosi desde el amor, y no desde el dolor. Hemos hecho una costumbre sacarla a pasear y eso hace a Charlotte tan feliz como a mí.

photo_2022-05-19_11-43-55.jpg

photo_2022-05-19_11-44-48.jpg

photo_2022-05-19_11-43-43.jpg

I thank her so much and love her so much, I am very happy to share a little about my feelings here. Thank you to you for making it this far, it's always a pleasure to make life in the #hivepets community. See you soon with Charlotte's stories. Kisses and hugs from Luz.
Le agradezco tanto y la amo tanto, que estoy muy contenta de compartir un poco sobre mis sentimientos aquí. Gracias a ti por llegar hasta aquí, siempre es un placer hacer vida en la comunidad de #hivepets. Hasta pronto, con las historias de Charlotte. Besos y abrazos de Luz.

Separador.png

Las fotografías son mi de autoría. Los diseños los realicé en Canva y la traducción al Inglés en DeepL.

The photographs are my own. The designs were made in Canva and the English translation in DeepL.

endinggif.gif

Sort:  

Siento mucho la perdida de tu mascota, he pasado por eso y se lo duro que es superarlo, pero siempre Dios nos recompensa y tu fuiste afortunada por recibir a Charlotte bajo tu cuidado, una mascota lo cura todo, me alegro que poco a poco te sientas mejor y feliz al lado de esa bella peluda, saludos

Tus palabras me han llenado muchísimo y te lo agradezco. Y sí, tienes mucha razón. Gracias por tu apoyo y también por tu empatía. Te envío un fuerte abrazo🤗

Otro para ti 🤗

~~~ embed:1527339865360449537?s=20&t=-0bML-lDGtmsMMboWLM8pA twitter metadata:YWx2YXJlemplc3NpY2FffHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2FsdmFyZXpqZXNzaWNhXy9zdGF0dXMvMTUyNzMzOTg2NTM2MDQ0OTUzN3w= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @alvarezjessica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!