Postponement of Vaccine in AL

in Hive Pets3 years ago

2E53CF53-FF17-47B2-BE51-8958709E7911.jpeg


The story of Al who went to the doctor today.
The vaccine should be postponed because of fungal disease.


I had made an appointment with a veterinarian in my city a few days earlier to administer the first vaccine to AL.

AL is 3 months old now and must get his first vaccine, as well as the anti-rabies vaccine.

So after making an appointment, today AL and I came to a clinic that is in the same location where my favorite PetShop is.

8F109BCA-552E-4EFC-9128-9479177BE270.jpeg

I am very excited to get a vaccine for AL so that AL can always be healthy and avoid disease. However, something unexpected happened that caused the vaccine administration to be postponed.




Fungal Disease in AL

Fungal diseases generally occur in pets. I didn't think this would attack AL because AL never played in dirty areas.

Every day I always try to pay attention to what each part of the AL body is to find out what is different or there is an abnormality in AL.

1A0D221C-F52D-4455-ACC8-7C12D587EE5A.jpeg


72411F8D-405B-4255-B3D2-02A14CF1176E.jpeg

Unfortunately, when I went out of town for a few days, and I was busy the previous few weeks, it made me pay less attention to the AL in detail.

And to my surprise, when I touched AL carefully, I found a small lump in the lower part of AL's hair.


The doctor said it was a fungus that came from damp areas like sand where AL excreted. In addition, the hot weather causes the body to become humid.

So, AL cannot be vaccinated today. The fungus in the body of AL must be cured first and it takes patience maybe about a month.




10E0104E-1615-4A8C-A889-65A15E4EBD29.jpeg

694A66E4-E128-43EB-B2B1-02475A7083D3.jpeg


How Is AL Condition Today?

Thank you, God! AL is fine. I thought that fungal disease was so terrible. The doctor said AL only needs to be given medication for the fungal disease after AL is bathed. So today I entrusted the AL to the clinic for grooming tomorrow.

52CF9A5F-3D9C-46E5-A476-1C3A57D662E1.jpeg

I don't want AL to be stressed because of the frequent trips from the house to the clinic or the PetShop. So I left AL there today.

AL condition is fine. I just need to take special care every day to pay attention to all parts of the AL body.

FB4B0DB9-22DA-4828-8C21-4B15342C29F0.jpeg

The AL hairs are thick and the area in my house is in hot condition. It makes me have to pay extra attention to AL's body, which can be overgrown at any time because of the humidity of his body.

I hope that the fungal disease in AL can be resolved soon and AL can get its first vaccine.

I LOVE YOU, AL.

F31CA9C8-7049-49EC-A154-A85019792D49.jpeg

2F1543B2-05C0-45A7-84E9-16F9B39316DC.jpeg


2E53CF53-FF17-47B2-BE51-8958709E7911.jpeg




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my story with AL today worthy of reading by others.

All pictures were taken with iPhone 11.




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration for foods that are easy to make and contain elements of health.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

Sort:  

OMG!! Fluffy AL, I hope he will recover soon... Soft furry baby...

Thanks, sister ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Oh AL, you are so cute kitty :)

I hope this fungal disease will be cured as soon as possible. I didn't even know cats can have it... wishing all the best for you two and to be cured & vaccinated soon.

Happy Caturday @anggreklestari and AL 😊

I was surprised about the fungal disease. Fortunately, that's not becoming a big problem for now.

Happy Caturday 😘

Cute, cute Al! Look at those innocent eyes. 😽

AL made me fail to get angry many times lol

cantik banget kucingnya kak. kalem juga kelihatannya hehe

Harusnya ganteng karena dia cowok. ehehehe

lincah dan gak kalem ahaha, tapi dia sadar kamera jadi pura-pura kalem dia. susah banget fotoin yg kayak gini. dari banyak jepretan, yang bagus cuma beberapa.

That is one good looking cat!

Thank you. AL is my first pet and I love him so much. :)

I know the feeling! Congrats. Now you have a whole new world to post about.

@tipu curate 😻

Thanks, dear. Have a great day!

Ownernya udah divaksin belum?

Aku tidaaaak divaksin ahahaha

Wkwkwk vaksin belum nyampe sana ya?

Sampe, cuma kn lebih mementingkan orang-orang yang lebih berisiko terkena

So cute 😍😍😍

Makasih Kakak ❤️

hope Al will be recover soon

Aamiin. Thanks 😊

Haloo Al, sehat sehat terus yaaa 😍 lucu bngett kaaa kucingnya 😍😍

So fluffy and adorable. I hope AL will recover soon.