Walking Outside With AL

in Hive Pets3 years ago

BD9A66CB-BC45-472D-8C0D-DF1035BCBC0D.jpeg

Walking alone is normal, and AL made my day different. AL is not used to traveling outside. Usually, I would only carry him when I went outside. Oh, I'm a possessive mother, lol.

Today was a nice day, so I thought about taking the AL out for a walk before the sun went down. Well, it's not easy to get AL to go outside. It's a great start and overall, not too bad.

7A8B3C00-6A67-47BE-8897-266673E17AFF.jpeg




UNFRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT

Actually, the area where I live is not familiar with cat breeds like AL. Here, cats like AL ​​are adopted by certain people only because they are quite difficult to care for. The cost of adopting a cat-like AL ​​is also the number one reason why it's so hard to find a cat-like AL.

58FE61BC-0F54-47B4-80B7-07D520DCB4CE.jpeg

So, the environment where I live is not friendly to Persian cats like AL. That's why it's more difficult to take AL out because it can make AL easier to get stress.

In addition, other terrible things often happen to other pets. The risk of theft of pets like AL is a very high case here. For example, the beautiful birds here are often stolen.

So I can't just let AL off by myself. I also put on AL's "Cat Harness Vest" which makes AL look more handsome.




AL Wearing Cat Harness Vest

0FE8F7CC-4C07-487A-9B4C-0A11AA922B2E.jpeg

The “Cat Harness Vest” with the long strap made me feel safe to take AL to go outside.

AL looks so gorgeous! I feel very happy to see AL grow bigger.

AL walked valiantly with his “Cat Harness Vest”. AL looks comfortable even though AL occasionally sits because he is not used to walking outside.

AL, I love you, you are so adorable!

22D6CFD5-5E47-4386-8DBF-F598506593F7.jpeg




KNOWING THE OUTSIDE WORLD WITH HIS OWN FEET

Usually, I only carry AL when I take AL out of the house. This time AL knows the outside world with its own feet.

FB2D2195-01EF-49FE-8EA0-FA3960182E84.jpeg

AL smelled around him. Smell the earth, grass, flowers.

What excites AL is the little grasshoppers in the grass. AL wants to catch them.

D3755E66-2A8D-495E-A7E7-1298138A1D59.jpeg

I had to be careful to choose a walking path for AL so that his legs wouldn't hurt. Oh, I'm very, very possessive of him.

We took a walk of about 10 minutes and I think that's enough for today. I will take AL to a different spot next time.

93BEF3F5-8376-40B7-B7F9-B42C6D4F7ED5.jpeg




That was my activity taking AL out for a walk. Hope you enjoyed today's AL pictures!

What do you think of AL today? Sure he looks gorgeous, right?

I would love to read your comments. And see you next time!




BONUS

5AB4812B-4C66-42AC-8B1E-C27037DCE7CB.jpeg


A1970208-42EC-48DF-BEFE-C0D80630ECF9.jpeg


0CE91F07-F371-43E6-B438-DA4A17BF7962.jpeg


1C753EFC-DF85-4365-91F4-59954015FC0B.jpeg

702AF58A-D2AC-434F-BF5E-BA2477DA4669.jpeg




Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.

7A8B3C00-6A67-47BE-8897-266673E17AFF.jpeg

All pictures were taken with iPhone 11.




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration for foods that are easy to make and contain elements of health.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

Sort:  

The little harness, vest, makes your fluffy pet look extra fluffy. It is adorable. I am so weak for fluffy cute pets, I see, I click haha. I can't imagine someone wanting to steal a pet and I believe that a cat could not be fooled as they would run.

Fluffy cat, yeah I'm weak too :)

AL always makes my heart melt :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Es un príncipe adorable, y se ve muy lindo en esas fotos, parece un peluche, agradable salir a pasear con ello, yo tengo un gato y cuando le coloco el arnés se acuesta en el suelo y no quiere caminar jaja. Gracias por cuidar de ese ser vivo tan hermoso

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It took them more than once to get used to walking. At first, AL also did not want to walk. So we have to take them out often.

AL is the sweetest. I love how much you love him and really he looks lovely in the harness!

Our handsome boy :)

Wow, Al is so cute and adorable. He is gorgeous and lovely. He looks very sincere and obedient, it must be fun having a companion like Al. Thanks for sharing. Enjoy and have a great day 😊🙏

Thank you and have a great day for you

AL is a very beautiful cat. I loved the picture of AL resting beside the flowers and that pair of beautiful eyes that capture the attention.

He always looking for flowers for sure :)

Thank you so much for reading

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

the cat is very cute, I really like this type of cat. the color is beautiful too

What a cute cat of yours. I love cats, that is one of my pets here.

My husband would never allow me to take our cat outside. He is too scared that she would run away. Does Al try to run away when you take her out?

That's why I use cat harness :)

But of course you're possessive! Look at that little cutie, I wouldn't want even a scratch to happen to him!

I'm lucky that my house adjoins a small back lot where my cat goes out on her own to walk and hunt, but I still get a little nervous whenever she goes out. Once she climbed up a tree and when she tried to climb down she broke the tip of a fang :c Of course, that was when she was younger, she's older now and she's more skilled and smarter. I wouldn't dare to take away her freedom, as she has a lot of fun, but I check her everywhere every time she comes home to make sure she doesn't have any scratches.

Big hugs to you and AL! Lots of encouragement so you keep going out together to see the flowers and breathe fresh air!

It's beautiful.