The most angry parrot in the world 😈🦜

in Hive Pets β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friends! Today I want to tell you about our kestrels.

About parrots - this is a joke, of course, but we often refer to our kestrels as our parrots. Of all the falcons, they are probably the smallest. And with the most vile character ...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

I admit this is your pet, how many months this parrot will have a cute baby.
Previously I had never seen this bird clearly, we had this bird flying wild in the forest, thorny bamboo, a large tree.

aaaaawww look at those eyeees!! I would undoubtedly give him my fingers for dinner if he asked me for it

doesn't look evil your bird looks cute to me 😍

I want this 😍😍

Aww this is soo unique .. I want to take a photo with him ..
you are welcome to sayhello to my XOXO
40081426_10212096130349061_5781363981457293312_n.jpg

1.jpg

Yes, so fluffy...

ohhh Its look amazing @animal-shelter

So clearly picture and make feel better to see when bored and lovely kestrel.

It is always good to read post that cultivate us, in this case, I had no idea that was the name of this species, and of course with that little face the least I imagined is that it could be so fierce, thanks for sharing this knowledge and let us know your refugee.

Greetings and success!