UPDATE!! Bella is very healthy and she's eating A LOT!

in Hive Pets3 years ago

This week have been a bit demanding on taking care of Bella. We have to feed her every 2-3 hours, even pass midnight. My sleeping schedule its totally ruined haha but she worth the effort.

Esta semana ha sido un poco exigente en el cuidado de Bella. Tenemos que darle de comer cada 2-3 horas, incluso pasando la medianoche. Mi horario de sueño está totalmente arruinado jaja pero ella vale el esfuerzo.

20210513_123526.jpg

I teached my sister how make the milk and how to feed Bella. At the beginning it was a little hard, but she learn so quickly, this is a great experience for us and we hope Bella stays alive and become part of the family.

Le enseñé a mi hermana cómo hacer la leche y cómo alimentar a Bella. Al principio fue un poco duro, pero aprendió muy rápido, es una gran experiencia para nosotros y esperamos que Bella siga viva y forme parte de la familia.

20210510_160700.jpg

20210510_160709.jpg

After feeding her, I teached my sister how to "stimulate" Bella to pee and poo with a warm cotton, like if it was her mother licking her.

Después de alimentarla, le enseñé a mi hermana a "estimular" a Bella para que hiciera pipí y caca con un algodón tibio, como si fuera su madre quien la lamiera.

20210511_123747.jpg

And she poops a lot!

Y hace MUCHA caca!

20210513_131053.jpg

It's really cute watch her doing her necessities lol.

Sometimes I like to let her doing a little walk on the floor. Soon I will be able to se her running and playin over here, I can't wait for that to happen. Of course I'm telling my mom she has to be prepared to see Bella peeing all over the room despite she bought a training pad lol.

And when I get some free time at nights, I always take her on my chests to spend some time with her before sleep. I'm really careful to not fall sleep because if that happens we are going to be in real trouble.

Es muy lindo verla hacer sus necesidades lol.

A veces me gusta dejarla hacer un pequeño paseo por el suelo. Pronto podré verla correr y jugar por aquí, no puedo esperar a que eso ocurra. Por supuesto le digo a mi madre que tiene que estar preparada para ver a Bella orinando por toda la habitación a pesar de que compró una almohadilla de entrenamiento (para que haga sus neceidades lol).

Y cuando tengo algo de tiempo libre por las noches, siempre la cojo en el pecho para pasar un rato con ella antes de dormir. Tengo mucho cuidado de que no se duerma porque si eso ocurre vamos a tener un verdadero problema.

20210514_113733.jpg

I will come back when Bella grows up and be able to take her firsts shots.

Volveré cuando Bella crezca y pueda recibir sus primeras vacunas.


All the photos were taken by the author | Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por el autor


Sort:  

Bella es una bebé hermosa. Es notable el amor que sientes por ella!

No te apresures, crecen más rápido de lo que parece! Jaja! Y luego extrañarás estos momentos! Aunque sí, el proceso de crecimiento es bastante divertido!

Qué bien que vayas preparando a tu mamá psicológicamente! Jaja! Es importante estar preparados para el aumento de responsabilidades; paseos, relaciones con otros perros, conductas, veterinario y así, para que el desarrollo de Bella devuelva una perrita cariñosa, saludable y amada por su familia!

Mucho éxito con Bella, espero seguir leyendo de ella pronto!! ❤️

Gracias. Sí, ya dentro de un par de semanas le toca otra visita con el vet, esperamos que siga igual de sana, hacemos todo lo posible!

Cool! Excelente! Los mejores deseos!

So beautiful Bella. Your post made me cry, I am so touched. She's so tiny, so unbelievably tiny. Totally worth forgetting sleep. You make a great dad! I love the video, so happy you posted video. I hope you will post more updates @antoniojoseha. I would love to see the progress of Bella. 🤗

Thanks you!❤ Please don't cry haha.

I would wait a quite time before to having a baby haha, now i know how time-demanding it is to take care of them. 😂

You're welcome! I've stopped crying now, but I'm still thinking about Bella.
JAJAJA, you're so funny, dad in training! 🤣

❤️

You are the best dad she can ever have. Bella will become a strong healthy puppy thanks to you and your family. 🤗

By the way I just discovered that there is a fav list so I will add you so I am not missing out on posts anymore lol.

Take care and hugs to precious Bella 🤗

Thanks you so much Anna, so kind words ❤ we are doing all we can! I love when i see her drinking milk, is so cute.

Big HUG:*

I would melt away no matter what she would do. I love how you like her little 💩 😄