CERCANA RELACIÓN ENTRE MI GATO KATIRE Y YO. / CLOSE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN ME AND MY CAT KATIRE.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

  

¡Hola a todos queridos amigos de Hive! Acaso Quién no disfruta de su mascota cuando se acerca cuidadosamente y con cariño. Ese simple gesto de amor que al parecer no tiene otro motivo de interés que tú (Su cuidador amado). Es que no le encuentro otra explicación ¡tan simple como eso!

¡Hello everyone dear Hive friends! Perhaps Who does not enjoy their pet when it approaches carefully and with affection. That simple gesture of love that apparently has no other motive of interest than you (His beloved caregiver). I can't find another explanation for it ¡As simple as that!

De los gatos se habla mucho; de que son animales desapegados, odiosos y menos afectivos (haciendo esa comparación con los perros). Pero esas cualidades no les he visto en mi gato katire.

There is a lot of talk about cats; that they are detached, hateful and less affectionate animals (making that comparison with dogs). But those qualities I have not seen in my cat Katire.

picasion.com_44bac3c302b9bb135cdd15c61b3a150b.gif
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

Mi mascota felina confía plenamente en mi, pasa tiempo de reposo conmigo. Sea llevando sol en horas matutinas o en mi cuarto en horas nocturnas.

My feline pet fully trusts me, spends time with me. Whether in the sun in the morning hours or in my room at night.

a.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

Quise plasmar el tierno momento de conexión afectivo con un simple Gif. El simula escucharme, y yo simulo que me entiende ¡jajaja!

I wanted to capture the tender moment of affective connection with a simple Gif. He pretends to listen to me, and I pretend that he understands me ¡hahaha!

b.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

El solo contacto es casi terapéutico para ambos. Su pelaje suave es el mejor masaje de manos para mi, El lo agradece con su ronroneo.

The single contact is almost therapeutic for both. His soft fur is the best hand massage for me, he thanks it with his purr.

c.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

No importa quien pase alrededor de nuestro entorno, el es un fiel acompañante a donde vaya. Pero eso si... es súper territorial. No importa que tan grande sea la otra mascota el se hace notar y respetar. Ya tengo varias historias recopiladas de animales de otros vecinos hurgando mi casa. Claramente a él no le gusta.

No matter who passes around our environment, he is a faithful companion wherever he goes. But that if ... is super territorial. It doesn't matter how big the other pet is, he gets noticed and respected. I already have several stories collected of animals from other neighbors rummaging through my house. Clearly he doesn't like it.

d.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

Su atención y fijación es especial y lo se por su mirada fija en mi rostro. Tengo su plena atención. Miren que ojazos, ya con esa mirada él ya captó la mia XD.

Sin duda el tener una mascota es una bendición que acarrea responsabilidad para brindarles calidad de vida más amena.

His attention and fixation is special and I know it by his fixed gaze on my face. I have your full attention. Look what big eyes, with that look he already caught mine XD.

Without a doubt, having a pet is a blessing that carries responsibility to provide them with a more enjoyable quality of life.

e.jpg
Fotografía tomada por @artmedina.

ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO ESTA PUBLICACIÓN ¡BENDICIONES!

I HOPE YOU LIKED THIS PUBLICATION BLESSINGS!

I hope you like it.
See you in the next post.

¡GRACIAS!

Copyright @artmedina - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.