Adiwajü: One year since her rescue [ENG_ESP]

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Adiwaju.jpg

English (1).jpg


First of all I want to thank the @naturalmedicine community for the support we received when we set out to rescue this adorable wounded kitty who is now one year old. Today I would like to share with you a little bit of the experience captured in photos through her growth.

Primeramente quiero agradecer a la comunidad de @naturalmedicine por el apoyo que nos cuando nos propusimos rescatar a esta adorable gatita herida que hoy ya cumple un año de vida. El día de hoy me gustaría compartirles un poco de las experiencia capturada en fotos a través de su crecimiento.

Adiwaju


image.png


Adiwaju is a one year old tuxedo kitten, I met her while I was in El valle during a move I was going to make to the outskirts of caracas with my old friend @joseacabrerav, I was waiting for the cab and she appeared and approached me with a wound on her neck, which at that moment made me think that the most sensible thing to do was to help her recover and since we didn't have enough money to keep a kitten in the middle of the move we had to do, we decided to ask for the help of the discord community of @naturalmedicine, some members helped for the cause and we were able to raise the necessary amount to call the vet who took care of her.

Adiwaju es una gatita tuxedo de un año de edad, la conocí estando en el valle durante una mudanza que iba a realizar a las afueras de caracas con mi viejo amigo @joseacabrerav, yo me encontraba esperando el taxi y ella apareció y se me acerco con una herida en su cuello, lo que en ese momento me hizo pensar que lo más sensato era ayudarla a recuperarse y así como no teníamos suficiente dinero como para mantener a una gatita en medio del movimiento que debíamos hacer, decidimos pedir la ayuda de la comunidad de discord de @naturalmedicine, algunos miembros dispusieron para la causa pudiendo así recaudar el monto necesario para llamar al veterinario que la atendió.


Adiwaju (1).jpg


Its name comes from a word in Wotüjja dialect, which means "beautiful woman". She has always been characterized for being super tame and loving, she never leaves my side and demands attention 24 hours a day.

Su nombre nace de una palabra en dialecto Wotüjja, que significa "mujer bonita". Se ha caracterizado siempre por ser super mansa y amorosa, además de que nunca se despega de mi y demanda atención las 24hrs del día.


image.png


If there's one thing he's had to learn, it's how to move and adapt, which he's done really well with. Although at first nothing gives her confidence, she relaxes pretty quickly and has managed to make a couple of friends along the way. Besides, as a good Geminian, she is an excellent communicator, a skill that has surely made things easier for her.

Si hay una cosa que ha tenido que aprender es a moverse y a adaptarse, con lo que realmente le ha ido super bien. Aunque al principio nada le da confianza, se relaja bastante rápido y a logrado hacer un par de amigos en el camino. Además de que sin dudas como buena Geminiana es una excelente comunicadora habilidad que seguro le ha facilitado las cosas.


Diseño sin título.jpg


One of the things that has helped her the most to overcome the fear of every move is that she is super curious, "she has always had more gossip than fear "... or so I say.

Una de las cosas que mas la han ayudado a superar el miedo de cada mudanza es que es super curiosa, "siempre le ha podido mas el chisme que el miedo"... o eso digo yo.


image.png


She is a comfortable kitty and her favorite place has always been the bed...

Es una gatita cómoda y su lugar preferido siempre ha sido la cama...


Adiwaju (3).jpg


That's why the pictures I have of her the most are the ones where she is enjoying the comfort of my bed.

Razón por la cual las fotos que mas tengo de ella, son aquellas donde sale disfrutando de la comodidad de mi cama.


Adiwaju (2).jpg


Diseño sin título (1).jpg


Believe it or not, there he is already taking care of my sleep and transmuting everything bad for me, because even if the bed seems comfortable, he will always prefer, fortunately for me, to be very close just to make sure of it.

Aunque no lo crean allí ya se encuentra cuidándome el sueño y transmutando todo lo malo para mi, porque aunque la cama parezca cómoda, siempre preferirá, por suerte para mi, estar bien cerquita solo para asegurarse de ello.


Diseño sin título (2).jpg


At first the hairs made me uncomfortable, the asthma seemed to be a problem, the allergies, MY GOD what will I do?, and what if I get sick, so I decided to keep the cat off the bed, but as you will see the persuasion of a cat can get the better of you.

Al comienzo los pelos me incomodaban, el asma parecía ser un problema, la alergia, MI DIOS ¿Qué hare? y ¿si me enfermo? así que decidí mantener a la gata lejos de la cama, pero como verán la persuasión de un gato puede llegar a doblegarte.


image.png


Today I celebrate the first birthday in the company of this wonderful creation of the great mother. I am grateful to be able to share with her and to have the opportunity to soak in her wisdom. Her company has been the most magical thing that could have happened to me in the past year and in the midst of so many sad things, she has always been there to support me perhaps more than I could ever help her.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman.

Hoy celebro el primer añito en compañía de esta maravillosa creación de la gran madre. Agradezco poder compartir a su lado y poder tener la oportunidad de empaparme de su sabiduría. Su compañía ha sido la cosa mas mágica que pudo pasarme el año pasado y es que en medio de tantas cosas tristes, ella siempre ha estado allí para apoyarme quizás mas de lo que alguna vez pude yo ayudarle.

Feliz Cumpleaños Mujer Bonita.

Sort:  

Adiwaju is sooooo cute 😍😍

a pretty angel 😍

Omg is so cute, it looks so fluffy and soft, and lovely, I remember my Cleopatra before she turned into a bitter old cat who hates everyone hahaha <3