Hive Stock Images - Winter Joy

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Dear Hive Community,

these are my first BULLDOG IMAGES free to use for the Hive Blockchain by @bulldog-joy.
Read more about Hive Stock Images and check out my terms and conditions below.


Now enjoy funny pictures of Joy in the snow and use them if you like.


IMG_20210114_212846.jpg

IMG_20210114_212903.jpg

IMG_20210114_212936.jpg

IMG_20210114_212949.jpg

IMG_20210114_212920.jpg


CameraThemeRewardUseQuality
Huawei P30 ProBulldog/ WinterUpvote on current posts/ tipsHive only with #stocksharesmedium - cropped and edited



About bulldog-joy

Welcome to Annas world. She is a studied animal psychologist and has a broad interest in nature and questions about being. She is an autodidact that loves to explore and has a good portion of humor.

Join her for interesting stories, fascinating photos and facts about dogs and nature.

If you like her content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. Feel free to reblog and don't forget to follow @bulldog-joy to be up to date with her latest posts.



©bulldog-joy


Sort:  

wow what a cute dog.
He enjoys the snow =)
I can see it in his eyes. haha

Hi @andrianna, thanks for your nice comment. The impressions of Joy are hilarious if I can capture them. I will post more high quality pictures of my passed away dogs, as I can currently only use my smartphone to capture Joy. They are funny and cute too 😊 .

OMG!!! That’s the best!!! Ps. I posted about the fur babies so check it out. Always heart sore to think back on them....

Hey @zo3d,
I know. I checked your post and enjoyed it a lot. Also the post about your cottage...🧳...🛫... I'm on my way lol. Beautiful!