ENG-ESP Excellent adaptation of my cat Lukas at home/Excelente adaptación de mi gato Lukas en casa @centeno2k

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Authored by @Luis

Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive en esta oportunidad les voy a contar mi experiencia con mi gato Lukas a quien les presente en mis post anteriores.

IMG20210221135649.jpg

Lo mejor que pude hacer fue adoptar a este gatito que iba a ser arrojado a la basura por su dueña, lo traje a casa con tan solo un mes.

IMG20210222082841.jpg

Preparé la casa pero por mi mente pasó que ese día no dormiría ya que iba a estar muy asustado por su nuevo hogar y fué todo lo contrario.

Mi gato desde que llegó fue muy amoroso conmigo y mi mamá, nos sigue a todas partes y es muy juguetón, me levanta jugando con mi nariz.

Desde el primer momento se acostumbro hacer sus necesidades en el arenero y fué algo que nos sorprendió.

Juega sobre la cama pero ya como a las 9pm se va a su cuna y allí duerme toda la noche.

IMG_20210222_232052.jpg

En la mañana se levanta a las 6am y es nuestro despertador ya que a esa hora se levanta con energías para jugar.

Es un gato adorable que queremos mucho ya forma parte de esta familia por lo que queremos todo lo mejor para él.

Bueno amigos espero les haya gustado que les haya compartido más sobre Lukas que pasen un bello día. Saludos

Inglés
Hello to all the #hive community, this time I am going to tell you about my experience with my cat Lukas who I introduced in my previous posts.

The best thing I could do was to adopt this kitten that was going to be thrown away by his owner, I brought him home when he was only one month old.

I prepared the house but it crossed my mind that he would not sleep that day because he was going to be very scared of his new home and it was the opposite.

My cat since he arrived was very loving with me and my mom, he follows us everywhere and is very playful.

From the first moment he got used to do his needs in the litter box and it was something that surprised us.

He plays on the bed but by 9pm he goes to his crib and sleeps there all night.

In the morning he wakes up at 6am and he is our alarm clock because at that time he gets up with energy to play.

He is an adorable cat that we love very much and he is already part of this family so we want all the best for him.

Well friends I hope you liked that I have shared with you more about Lukas and have a nice day. Greetings
IMG-20210218-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210217-WA0129.jpg

IMG20210221092649.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @centeno2k! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities