Meet Pepper

in Hive Pets3 years ago


wwest210926_3452.jpg

Such a good pupper

break.png

This is my sister's old dog named Pepper. I think she is around 12 years old and has been alive for the majority of my niece's and nephew's lives. I have no idea what breed she is, probably close to a Blue Heeler or something, but she is an amazing dog and does really well with children.


wwest210926_3384.jpg

She loves to play fetch with anything you throw for her. When I was getting these pictures, I was playing fetch with one of her frisbees. Even though she is getting up there in age, she is super fast and loves to play with her human companions.


wwest210926_3453.jpg

When she isn't running around catching things and bringing them back, she loves being petted and cuddling.


wwest210926_3451.jpg

I love taking pictures of my pets and other people's pets, so I have started to try and market myself for pet photography. I am not a huge fan of doing family portraits anymore, but I really enjoy taking these types of pictures. I hope that you enjoyed looking at these ones because I am hoping to have lots more to share with all different types of animals.

Sort:  

awwww. I do love dogs. That being said, my first dog as a child was also named Pepper and he was the opposite of a good boy. He was a terror and was a real lesson to our family about how tough it can be to raise a dog. Our Pepper ended up moving to our uncle's farm after a year or so and he was a lot happier there.

Your Pepper sounds like my sister's other dog. That thing is crazy, lol.

She has the eyes of a Happy dog. Cool pics.

cute old dog. longlive pepper

Great foties of a great ol' gal. I do the frisbee thing too and know how much fun it is.

hive4dawgs.jpg