My first pet photoshoot for a client

in Hive Pets3 years ago


wwest211016_3790.jpg

Such a fun photoshoot

break.png

A few days ago, I made an announcement on my other social media page that I was going to be expanding my photography business to include pet photography and today was my first shoot for it.


wwest211016_3813.jpg

This was such a fun shoot and the dog was very well behaved. I took about 100 pictures during the shoot and I am still going through and choosing my favorite ones and editing them.


wwest211016_3788.jpg

These are just a few of the first shots that I liked. I wanted to get a quick edit on them and send them off to my client.


wwest211016_3823.jpg

I think my client is going to be happy with all of the photos. Which of the pictures was your favorite? I think the first one and the last one are my favorites so far.

Sort:  

Lovely photos. I was thinking first and last as well but would go for the last one. Looks a bit like a mix of Australian Shepard and cattle dog. Reminds me of one I was taking care of

P4282418.JPG

He is a blue heeler and corgi mix. Both cattle dogs. He was such a well behaved dog too.

yes, Blue Heeler is the one from my photo as well. Lovely dogs.

such a cute dog, my favorites are the second and last photo. 👌 looking forward to more pet photography untitled.gif

Thanks homie. I have a few more appointments scheduled over the next few days.

That last one is great!

Thanks man. That one is my favorite as well.

looks like this is your latest favorite CC style :) great shots.

Your Click Shot is taken with an amazing angle of direction.. I love your photography style.

Thanks. It was a ton of shoot doing these one.

Wow amazing my brother

Your Click&Shot is taken with an amazing angle of direction.. I love your photography style.

I like the first one coz of the bone innit :D

hive4dawgs.jpg