Spring is in the air

in Hive Pets3 years ago


wwest200629_6497.jpg

Photo by me

Starting to warm up

break.png

We are finally beginning to see some warmer temperatures here and I am getting excited for spring time. Spring is probably my favorite time of year because the cold is finally over and it isn't blazing hot outside.


wwest200621_6429.jpg

Photo by me

My cats are getting excited as well. They have been cooped up in the house for the past couple months and have not wanted to go out in the snow at all. I am just hoping that my lawn can look this good again once all the snow is melted and it starts to turn green again from the yellowish color that it turns in the winter.


wwest200621_6431.jpg

Photo by me

I just cant wait to get out there and lay on the lawn and play with the dogs and cats again. The cats have really missed being outside and just sit at the back door staring outside, but never really try and go out because of the cold.


wwest200621_6434.jpg

Photo by me

By this time next month it should no longer be cold and I will be able to get some new shots of all the animals outside playing. I hope you enjoyed these shots from last summer. Is it cold where you live? Are you excited for spring. Let me know and share some photos of your pets outside in the nice weather.

Sort:  

what beautiful pets you have brother, my favorite time of the year is winter, I love the cold and the snow but I also love the summer, soon I will share the pictures of my pets with you, at the moment I am far from home and I have not been able to see them.

I am looking forward to seeing some pictures of your pets.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

IMG_20200514_100853_588.jpg

Here we're spoiled with quite some nice days already. After we had a lot of snow and freezing cold temperatures of -13 in the day, it all of a sudden turned the other way, and it was spring with +15 celsius. Now we have like 7 celsius ... but my dogs want to be outside as much as possible. They are in the mood for SPRING.

Ya. Our husky wants to be outside as much as possible in the cold weather. It can take forever to get him back inside sometimes.

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I can see from the photos that your cat and dogs are really excited going outside. It wears the same smile as my dogs when I walk it around. It is good to have pets. They can be a boost of happy hormones when your stress. !wine


Congratulations, @juecoree You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @derangedvisions.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23473.434 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Thanks. My pets love it outside and they are happy that the weather is warming up.

Lovely shots of your famous animal gang :) Glad you guys already have spring over there. We just had a few warm and sunny days here, which actually felt quite promising but today, it was snowing again... We gotta wait a bit more I guess.

Lovely shots!
LOVELY pets!
Delicious content.