Mi amigo Apolo// My friend Apollo (Esp/Eng)

in Hive Pets3 years ago

#HivePest saludos, espero estén muy bien

#Hive Pest greetings I hope you are very well

Nuevamente estoy en esta maravillosa comunidad compartiendo a nuestras mascotas

I am again in this wonderful community sharing our pets

Hoy les quiero contar lo encantador que es mi amigo Apolo

Today I want to tell you how lovely my friend Apollo is.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.14.28(1).jpeg

Es un gato vecino que suele visitarme todos los días y la verdad es que disfruto mucho de su compañía ya que no tengo gatos. Tengo muchos animales excepto gatos

He is a neighbor cat who usually visits me every day and the truth is that I really enjoy his company since I do not have cats. I have many animals except cats

Este es un hermoso gato de color blanco y sus ojos enamoran es muy tierno y divertido, todas las tardes viene a mi casa a jugar conmigo ya es mi amigo minino lo siento parte de la familia ya que poco a poco se ganó la confianza y el cariño de todos.

This is a beautiful white cat and his eyes fall in love, he is very cute and funny, every afternoon he comes to my house to play with me, he is already my kitten friend, I feel him part of the family since little by little he gained trust and the affection of all.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.14.26.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.14.26(3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.14.26(1).jpeg

Se que siempre compartímos nuestras mascotas, pero yo al igual que ustedes amo los animales y así no sean nuestras mascotas como lo es Apolo merecen ser compartidos

I know we always share our pets, but I love animals like you, and even if they are not our pets like Apollo they deserve to be shared


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 12.14.28(2).jpeg

Espero les guste mi amigo Apolo

I hope you like it my friend Apollo

Gracias por leer.

Thank you for reading.


banner dorimar.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful your friend Apolo, you show him that you love him very much. Greetings

Its color is like snow its sweetness like a kiss. A lovely animal thank you for sharing

thanks friend. the truth is that my dear Apollo is charming

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

@ramonycajal gracias por apoyar

Congratulations @dorimar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awww so cute♥