The girls never stop being girls, their happy faces, for coming to the Zoo and not to train or walk.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

PSX_20210614_193340.jpg

The girls never stop being girls, their happy faces, for coming to the Zoo and not to train or walk. Just to see the animals in captivity and feed them, we take pictures with them and enjoy something different these days. So let's have fun on a day of lots of laughter and treats that are not to be missed.

PSX_20210614_193857.jpg

Their faces of joy and happiness nobody can take away from them, the bears in love with these beauties as well as the monkeys. They wanted to steal them and not let me take them home. To see them happy and joyful fills my soul. It brings me a lot of satisfaction. I wish I had had the childhood they have. Of course, these are different times, but maybe I would change it just for a few moments.

PSX_20210614_193239.jpg

Here I am a little angry because the animals are caged and I explained why they are in the zoos because they attacked someone or simply donated them. Many of them surely did something wrong, from what I understand, that's how I read about the zoos in the past, I don't know about nowadays.

PSX_20210614_193201.jpg

Taking these photos and seeing her euphoria when feeding her, theor sheep I do not distinguish her very well and excuse me. I wondered at almost 11 years old that she still behaves like a child, although many times they are both very mature for their age. It reminded me of this phrase that I will say or repeat again, girls grow up and stay girls. That's what came to my mind while I was taking this picture.

PSX_20210614_193116.jpg

King's daughters, as I told you, they wanted to steal them from me. Very happy in this zoo they learned some new things they did not know. From now on they will do new things to love their pets more, like the ones they have at home and to value them much more. When they saw and lived in this Pandemic and the enclosures.

PSX_20210614_193913.jpg

If I had to choose between all the photos this would be the first photo, but my baby can not be overshadowed so I changed it for my champion. Soon they will have to train hard and rigorous, for some championships they should be more active, a well deserved rest, later I will keep you informed about it...

📸📲 Redmi Note 8.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elenamimochenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.