The Interview: Mimi Sugar talks a little about herself with fabian98.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210523_073722.jpg


Have you ever seen or heard a cat talk? No? neither have I, but when I told my wife that @OCD was promoting a new pet quiz so that the community could get to know them better and see amazing pictures of the macaques, Mimi immediately talked to me and asked if I wanted to interview her, Of course, I know she had hidden intentions so I went to the point with her and told her what I wanted in exchange for the cooperation and she replied that if the publication won the contest, she would take the prize to buy a breastplate to go for a walk with us. So after closing the deal with her, I took these pictures and asked her the questions.

Keep in mind that taking pictures and interviewing a cat is not easy, it requires a lot of patience and bribery.

Here we go...


IMG_20210523_073606.jpg

What is your name and why did they choose that name for you?



Well, my humans love movies and baking, so they named me Mimi Sugar.

The name Mimi, well, after the character Octavia Spencer plays in the movie "The Help ", because my humans love that movie and they saw that my sassy and funny personality was just like Octavia's character, so Mimi stuck.

And my middle name Sugar, because being honest I love that my humans caress me and give me love, but when they go too far they take me out of my mind and I attack them very hard, then they say that I am like sugar, sweet and tasty but if you consume too much sugar it results in diabetes or death and I am death when I am stubborn.

IMG_20210523_073556.jpg

What's the most fun you've had as a pet?


Well, there are many funny things that I live daily with my humans, but among the highlights are:

When on one occasion a family friend visited my humans and stayed for lunch, and in the middle of lunch I climbed on the table and took a chicken wing that the silly girl neglected. My human was very upset and wanted to hit me, but I did the baby drama tactic and he was moved and did nothing, hahaha I have them completely dominated.

IMG_20210523_073505_HDR.jpg

What is your favorite meal?



Well sardines, as they are very juicy and have an amazing smell and taste, I wonder why humans wouldn't like them, as they are a super complete food of the gods and they keep my coat silky and shiny.

Although I also take care of my diet with other things, since I ask my humans for peanuts and tropical fruits like lechoza, coconut, pineapple, mango, avocados. Also calcium and protein like chicken bones and crickets. In short, everything is very healthy.

IMG_20210523_073654.jpg

Why did you choose this family?


Well, because I knew they would need me since with the death of their previous pet Mailo I knew they were very hurt and needed a beautiful ball of fur to fill that void and fill them with joy again, plus I needed someone to give me the love and care I needed, because a kitten as beautiful as me can not go with just anyone and so far I have not been wrong because they have taken care of me very well, so I decided to come to your family.



Thank you very much Mimi for giving me this exclusive:

You're welcome, whenever you want to know more about me I'll be here like an open book, and I'd like to say hello to the whole Hive Pets community, wow you guys put in a lot of effort.

Yes mimi that's right, I'll see you next time.

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYXruD56L4joKScM2HPFsUUnunNePdL5r5FWqfxA.png

All photos used are my property taken today, thank you very much for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabian98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

muy linda historia, muero por tener un gatito