Happy New years from me and Wooda the German Shepherd

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20201231_185807497.jpg

IMG_20201231_185803566.jpg

Hanging out with friends for the New year's and things have been pretty relaxing.

Went and helped a friend do some mechanics workings. He was pretty excited to have some encouragement and support. He actually ended up getting quite a bit accomplished on his motor swap project.

I got to meet some interesting new folks and I'm going to continue with my goal of hanging out with more people who have directions and drive rather than just hanging out with anybody...

Some pretty exciting movements going on.

And today I get to fight my puppy dog for his first bath.

So we will see what all happens with that.

Happy New year's from Mr nearly 5 months old.

Wooda has been eating super hard lately and I completely understand. I did get to save his canine tooth that popped out.

It was actually really cool with me extracting it which I'm really proud of.

I really love my puppy dog and I'm super happy that I made this decision to include his amazing self in my life and adventures.

He's super amazing and pretty much every way...

Sort:  

🌞
@ganjafarmer
Wishing you and Wooda puppy a Healthy, Happy and Prosperous New Year 💕...!!!

Thank you very much we are having an amazing time and can't wait to see what happens in this coming year but I can't wait for it all to be positive.