ENG-ESP Fotos con mi mejor compañía mi gatita Chanel/Photos with my best companion my kitty Chanel @geritacs94

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG20210704174108.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive les querían mostrar fotos de mi bella gatita Chanel y como paso el día con ella.

Hi #hive friends I wanted to show you pictures of my beautiful kitty Chanel and how I spend the day with her.

Ella es una gatita muy dulce y tierna pero también le gusta que yo le respete su espacio, desde muy pequeña ha sido muy nerviosa pero poco a poco ha ido superando sus miedos.

She is a very sweet and tender kitty but she also likes me to respect her space. She has been very nervous since she was very little but little by little she has been overcoming her fears.

On Friday it was her bath time, which for her is a trauma because she is afraid of water, I carried her and gradually passed her a wet towel, but when it was time to turn on the tap she was very restless so I talked to her trying to calm her down.

El viernes le tocaba baño, lo cual para ella es un trauma ya que le tene al agua, la cargue y le fui pasando poco a poco una toalla húmeda, pero al llegar el momento de abrir el grifo estaba muy inquieta por lo que yo le hablaba tratando de calmarla.

On Friday it was her bath time, which for her is a trauma because she is afraid of water, I carried her and gradually passed her a wet towel, but when it was time to turn on the tap she was very restless so I talked to her trying to calm her down.

El baño no demoró mucho porque ella se acelera mucho y no le gusta el agua, menos mal ellos siempre se viven acicalando y se limpian todo el tiempo, pero el baño es bueno para asearle las partes donde la lengua d ellos no llega.

The bath did not take too long because she is very fast and does not like water, thank goodness they are always grooming and cleaning themselves all the time, but the bath is good to clean the parts where their tongues do not reach.

Estoy feliz de tener a mi gatita Chanel en mi vida
I am happy to have my kitty Chanel in my life.

IMG20210728112810.jpg

IMG20210728113354.jpg

Se me fué a la calle en señal de protesta porque la bañe y la perseguía y me guía estaba muy nerviosa, así que finalmente la cargué hasta que se quedo tranquila.

IMG20210824164457.jpg
Foto calmando a mi Chanel después del baño/Photo calming my Chanel after the bath.

Pasar el día con ella sin duda es mi mejor regalo, es una excelente compañía.También comparten con su mamá y cuando tienen frío se duermen juntas en la mesedora para darse calor.

Spending the day with her is without a doubt my best gift, she is an excellent companion, they also share with their mom and when they are cold they sleep together in the dining room to keep each other warm.

IMG20210830174615.jpg

Bueno amigos espero que les haya gustado estas lindas fotos las cuales son de mi autoría, saludos y gracias por su apoyo.

Well friends I hope you liked these nice pictures which are of my authorship, greetings and thanks for your support.

IMG20210823195726.jpg

IMG20210824164513.jpg