[ESP-ING] Iniciativa: 10 datos sobre mi mascota ❤️/Initiative: 10 facts about my dog ❤️

in Hive Pets3 years ago
Authored by @gigi

Me encantó esta iniciativa de la hiver @medicenbecky la cual consiste en decir 10 datos de muestras mascotas, aquí les dejo el link por si quieren participar. Iniciativa

PicsArt_04-03-02-compressed.jpg

I loved this initiative of the hiver @medicenbecky which consists in telling 10 facts about pet samples, here is the link if you want to participate. Iniciativa

Empecemos...

Let's start...

💙Dato n° 1: a mi perrito bimbo le encanta recostarse con mi hermana jajaja, el otro día lo encontré dormido en su brazo y me pareció demasiado tierno.

Fact #1: my doggy bimbo loves to lie down with my sister hahaha, the other day I found him sleeping on her arm and I thought it was too cute.

💙Dato n°2: cada vez que mi perrito ve que nos estamos arreglando o yo me estoy maquillando piensa que voy a salir e inmediatamente se me monta encima para que me lo lleve jajajaja.

Fact #2: every time my puppy sees that we are getting ready or I am putting on my make-up he thinks I am going out and immediately gets on top of me to take him away hahahaha.


PicsArt_04-03-09-compressed.jpg

💙Dato n° 3: a Bimbo le encanta que lo saque a pasear, le encanta estar en la calle.

Fact #3: Bimbo loves to be taken for a walk, he loves being outside.

💙Dato n°4: le encanta jugar con sus amiguitos, no los puede ver porque empieza a montarseles encima para que jueguen.

Fact #4: he loves to play with his little friends, he can't see them because he starts climbing on them to play.

IMG_20210403_124629-compressed.jpg

💙Dato n°5: Bimbo es demasiado consentido, le encanta que uno le dé cariños y lo esté acariciando.

Fact #5: Bimbo is too spoiled, he loves to be cuddled and petted.

💙Dato n°6: es demasiado celoso, no puede ver que estamos consintiendo a otro perrito porque enseguida se molesta y empieza a ladrar como loco.

Fact #6: he is too jealous, he can't see that we are spoiling another doggy because he gets upset and starts barking like crazy.

PicsArt_04-03-09-compressed (2).jpg

💙Dato n° 7: suele ser muy odioso a veces, hay momentos que no le gusta que lo toquen mucho.

Fact #7: he tends to be very hateful sometimes, there are times when he doesn't like to be touched too much.

💙Dato n° 8: cuando está durmiendo le encanta cuando le sobo la pancita y así quedarse rendido.

Fact #8: when he is sleeping, he loves it when I rub his tummy so that he can stay asleep.

IMG_20210403_124627-compressed.jpg

💙Dato n°9: al momento de comer, a veces tengo que esconderlo porque enseguida empieza a hacernos ojitos para que le demos comida también jajajaja.

Fact #9: when it's time to eat, sometimes I have to hide him because he immediately starts to make eyes at us so that we give him food too, hahahaha.

💙Dato n°10: puede ser muy obstinado a veces pero, no es capaz de morder a nadie e incluso cuando lo regaño se queda tranquilo.

Fact 10: he can be very stubborn sometimes but, he is not able to bite anyone and even when I scold him he stays calm.

PicsArt_04-03-09-compressed (1).jpg

Espero les haya gustado este top amigos de @hivepets. ¡Nos estamos leyendo!

I hope you liked this top @hivepets friends, we are reading each other!

IMG-20210310-WA0013-compressed.jpg

Sort:  

Gracias por unirte hermosa! Esta muy guapo tu perrito 😍😍

Jajaja me encantaron las fotos de Bimbo, dan ganas de abrazarlo.

Congratulations @gigi8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation