I no longer have one friend but two, Manchis brought a guest to her lunch. / Ya no tengo una amiga sino dos, Manchis trajo a una invitada a su comida.

in Hive Pets2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends of the pet world, during this week I have been very overwhelmed by many personal matters to attend and I had not taken time to spend some time with Manchis, so today I imagined that the smell of fish brought her back to my house.

Saludos mis queridos amigos del mundo de las mascotas, durante esta semana he estado muy agobiada por muchos asuntos personales que atender y no me había tomado tiempo de pasar un rato con Manchis, por lo que hoy me imaginé que el olor a pescado la trajo de nuevo a mi casa.

1.jpg

As I sat down to eat she arrived with much insistence, I heard her in the patio and as I didn't open the door she went around the roof and arrived right where I was.

Al sentarme a comer llegó ella con mucha insistencia, la escuché en el patio y como no le abría la puerta dio la vuelta por el techo y llego justo a donde yo estaba.

2.jpg

Between meows and grimaces she was wrapping me to feed her.

Entre maullidos y muecas me estuvo envolviendo para que le diera de comer.

3.jpg

He was so insistent that I had to stop eating and go to throw the fish tails and fish heads in the yard.

Tanta fue su insistencia que me tocó dejar de comer e ir a echarle las colitas y cabezas de pescado al patio.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

He followed me all the way

Me siguió todo el trayecto

8.jpg

When I stood still, she turned and looked at me with eyes as if she was scolding me.

En un instante que me quedé parada se volvió y me miró con unos ojos como si me estuviera regañando.

8-2.jpg

I served him the food on a tray

Le serví la comida en una bandeja.

9.jpg

10.jpg

And I went back to finish eating, a few seconds later I heard a meow and went out to see what was going on, what would be my surprise when I went back out to the yard Manchis had company.

Y regresé a terminar de comer, unos segundos después escuche un maullido y salí a ver qué pasaba, cuál sería mi sorpresa al salir de nuevo al patio Manchis tenía compañía

11.jpg

A friend had come to share her meal with her, I still don't know if she was invited or not, what is certain is that they both shared the meal,

Una amiga había venido a compartir con ella de su comida, ¿aún no sé si fue o no invitada?, lo cierto es que ambas compartieron la comida,

12.jpg

This friend I will call Misu, so I told her and she looked up at me and continued eating.

Amiga ésta que llamaré Misu, pues así le dije y me alzó la mirada y siguió comiendo.

12-1.jpg

13.jpg

When Misu finished eating the fish head, she turned her gaze to where the tray was.

Al terminar Misu de comerse la cabeza de pescado, volvió su mirada hacia donde estaba la bandeja

14.jpg

She stood up

Se levantó

14-1.jpg

And very stealthily let him come

Y muy sigilosamente de dejó venir

14-2.jpg

When she realized that I was watching her, she felt ashamed and lay down on the floor to rest for a while.

Al darse cuenta que la estaba observando le dio como vergüenza y se acostó en el piso a reposar un rato

14-3.jpg

Then, sticking to the floor she let herself come little by little

Luego pegadita al piso se dejó venir poco a poco

14-4.jpg

And slowly reached the tray again

Y pausadamente llegó hasta la bandeja nuevamente

14-5.jpg

14-6.jpg

14-7.jpg

She took another bit of food

Tomó otro poco de comida

14-8.jpg

And together they continued eating

Y juntas siguieron comiendo

14-9.jpg

By this time Manchis had apparently satiated her hunger, so she moved away from the food.

En ese entonces aparentemente ya Manchis había saciado su hambre, por lo que se apartó de donde estaba la comida
14-10.jpg

Misu continued eating

Misu siguió comiendo

15.jpg

But when she saw that Manchis stood up and started to surround him

Más al ver que Manchis se levantó y comenzó a rodearle

15-1.jpg

Misu took another bit of food

Misu tomó otro poco de comida

15-2.jpg

And withdrew

Y se retiró

15-3.jpg

Seeing Misu withdraw

Al ver que Misu se retiraba

15-3-2.jpg

15-4.jpg

Manchis turned back to the tray and took the little that was left and started to eat it.

Manchis se volvió a la bandeja ​y tomó lo poco que quedaba y se dispuso a comérselo

15-5.jpg

Then Misu kind of thought, how rude of me after satisfying my hunger I am going to leave without more, so he went back and rested on the floor to wait for Manchis to finish eating.

Luego Misu como que pensó, que mal educado soy después de saciarme el hambre me voy a ir sin más, por lo que regresó y se reposó en el piso a esperar a que Manchis terminara de comer.

15-6.jpg

After Manchis finished eating, he surrounded Misu as a sign of farewell and left,

Después que Manchis terminó de comer, rodeo a Misu en señal de despedida y se retiró,

15-7.jpg

16.jpg

To which Misu with nothing else to do also got up and left.

A lo que Misu sin más que hacer también se levantó y se fue.

16-1.jpg

So now I no longer have one visitor but two beautiful cats that come to visit from time to time. Until next time thanks for reading and for your comments.

Así es que ahora ya no tengo una visitante sino dos hermosas gatas que vienen de vez en cuando de visita. Hasta la próxima gracias por leer y por sus comentarios.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gladymar1973! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!