Sunset and you..🌄

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG_20210819_193636.jpg

My best friend is also rising how we love this time when we send the sun and welcome the sun how we love those moments that are only for us and evening
These moments are my favorites when they are shared with loved ones and in my case with my best friend my dog ​​named Hector
He is a bit wayward and does not pay attention to everyone, but when I need him he is always there, he is always by my side and warms my soul just as the sun warms my cheeks early in the morning when I wake up with a warm ray on my sleepy face
...

IMG_20210819_193922.jpg

Are you familiar with those moments when you only need your dog? When you have a heavy or just a request to be alone in a corner and you just want to understand you through feeling ... Well, I am convinced that everyone has such moments and here they are ... The angel dogs sent to us by God to this bring peace to our souls and love in our hearts that only they can create that canine love that warms you like the sun's rays and in your ears music sounds when you hear your dog whimper just to calm you down

IMG_20210819_193645.jpg

The moments when I am not spoken to and I want to have a simple being next to me who does not ask questions does not look for answers and solutions but knows and feels completely what I need and it is just a warm hug an understanding and a silence and calm in which I thank that you are by my side and you feel every moment and every day what I need me without talking without questions without clarifications just a silence and the understanding I meet from you now my little boy

IMG_20210819_193638.jpg

Why do you think animals exist on this earth .. I believe that there is a reason for everything and they are one of the most important on this earth after us humans they are the creatures that make the world valuable I could not live without animals honestly yes I tell you now ... I have had such an empathy for them since I was a child, through which I realize that the more I help a soul weaker than me, the more valuable and meaningful my existence becomes. When I go to bed at night I think about what I have helped to make the world easier than we humans sometimes go too far with thinking about ourselves now when we have to turn to others at night when they need us

IMG_20210819_193633.jpg

It often happens that he wonders the boy why I waste thoughts about the future or the past now instead of enjoying the moment it is carefree to run into him in the mud of dogs remember that deep life lessons we can learn that the valuable thing is now me and you and everything stays after sunset at night enjoy the moment and get dirty with your kids..

IMG_20210819_193646.jpg

That the sunset is beautiful at the moment I can not deny but did you pay attention at the moment what you need now carefree childhood was with our dogs I grew up among many learned something valuable that such is life and appreciates you with dignity and heart. Understand that you should enjoy a dog as a child, it teaches you and supports you with the things of life and always even in trouble it wanted to tell you something on the night when it met the anger of modern man full of speed forgot about the valuable things that exist around the world embrace love Sunrise and morning

IMG_20210819_193918.jpg

Remember that you have to enjoy the little things

IMG_20210819_193911.jpg

The moment you come home your dog is the happiest in the world why he appreciates you the moment you just give him a hand for a moment tenderness he gives everything even his food which we all know the factor is for them a treat a favorite to him let him sleep with you his feeling is loved as soon as he feels your scent of love and devotion your child will give himself wholeheartedly

IMG_20210819_193812.jpg

Well, it was nice to show you my emotion and I hope you most innocently touched it, maybe with a caress hug a little love and kindness to inspire you from my story to give a little devotion to the world as your children to appreciate the moment when you are with your favorite creatures ..

IMG_20210819_193611.jpg

Bye Bye

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tbabachev.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks you sow much 🙏