Hive Pets Daily Curation: Issue #251

in Hive Petslast year

cover compi 251.jpg

Hive Pets Daily Curation: Issue #251

Welcome to @hivepets #251 Issue !

Today our curators find 5 (five) posts of great pets, cats,and dog which has been posted into our community. We hope to continue finding exceptional pets stories from all of you.

When curating posts, we focus on creativity as well as the quality of the content. We do not consider a single photograph of your pets eligible to receive our vote nor we accept any type of spam. The post has to be free of plagiarism and mainly written in English. So, please read the rules before posting into our community.


Today's Curation Selections


image.png

The first selected pet comes from @ruffatotmeee


Kokoy The Great, The Invincible Cat!


image.png

The second selected pet comes from @alvarezjessica

⚠ Rescue: From the street to my heart 🐱🤕💗


image.png

The third selected pet comes from @valeriavalentina

What has Little Gizmi been up to? 🤔😸


image.png

The fourth selected pet comes from @kat-nee

A walk through two dog parks


image.png

The fifth selected pet comes from @victorerth

Meet my cutie dog, Max | My partner in adventure!

These publications represent a small selection of curated content. Congratulations to all those who share in Hive Pets. Keep posting and engaging, if you're lucky, one of our curators will find you and your lovely pet. We appreciate the support of @OCD and its incubation project.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.

Sort:  

Always grateful! 🐱🙌

you are welcome!

Hi, Thank You for the support and to @OCD THANK YOU SO MUCH ✨😊

Thanks for sharing information about Kokoy, It is a beautiful cat!

Hi! How are you? It seem that this posts are very interesting! Now I will going to visit them. But I wanted to ask you: Can I share with this Community posts with animals that are not my pets? I have a parrot that I plan to present to all.. But i have so many photos of other animals that I met in my travels (dogs, horses, and more), and stories that I would love to share.. But I don't want to make a mistake. Thank you!

Hello, yes you can share information about other animals, they can be pets of family or friends, as long as you have their permission. You can also share pictures if you visited a safari, but tell the whole story. If you visit a farm, it is also valid content to share in the community, even about animals that are in the street and sometimes are cared for by the whole community.

I would like to share a story of a dog of street, that I met in a travel, and also I have a serie of photos of dogs at the beach.. and others dogs that I saw in travels. I understand that I can then, always that I tell the story too. Thanks!

Hi😍Thank you so much for your support and for all the work you do. Thank you for motivating us to continue creating quality content. Kisses and hugs!😻💖

Thank you for being part of the community, continue creating quality content.

It's amazing. I like this opportunity. I have posted my dog's life. The overload happiness of having Bebe as our dog in our family is worth sharing.

Thanks again for the support and mention ☺️🙏🏻🌹🤗

Congratulations Guys