M little Benito and I.

Nice evening friends of the Hive Pest community, I hope all of you and your pets are doing great, tonight I want to share with you some moments of this last week with Benito Jose, this kitty that you will see in this post maybe some of you already know him and others not, but he is a very spoiled and affectionate little one above all, the affectionate will undoubtedly be reflected in these photographs that I share with you today, in this first one is his favorite moment, waiting for me to sit at the computer to work and come to lie on me and on my keyboard to give him affection or even just to sleep with me hahaha, he is a naughty and loving Benito.

Linda noche amigos de la comunidad de Hive Pest, espero todos ustedes y sus mascotas estén super bien, la noche de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunos momentos de esta última semana junto a Benito Jose, este gatito que verán en este post quizá algunos ya lo conozcan y otros no, pero es un pequeña muy consentido y cariñoso sobretodo, lo cariñoso sin duda alguna quedará plasmado en estas fotografías que hoy les comparto, en esta primera es en su momento favorito, esperan que me siente en el ordenador para trabajar y venir a acostarse sobre mi y sobre mi teclado para que le de cariño o hasta solo para dormir conmigo jajaja, es un travieso y amoroso el Benito.


IMG_E2193.JPG

In these self-portraits were from two days ago I was going to one of my friend's house for her birthday and I was probably going to be late or stay (I did stay) and I did it because I have my car in the garage and I had a friend and well, I would do whatever she did and wherever she went, before that I was cuddling with him while waiting for them to come and pick me up to go home.

En estos autorretratos fueron de hace dos días que iba a la casa de una de mis amigas por su cumpleaños y seguramente iba a llegar tarde o a quedarme (efectivamente me quedé) y lo hice porque tengo mi carro en el mecanico y contaba con una amiga y bueno, haría lo que ella hiciera y a donde fuera, antes de eso estaba acurrucado con el mientras esperaba que me vinieran a buscar a casa para ir.


HULBE7614.JPG


VFQNE5350.JPG

Every night, or at least the nights I go to bed early, Benito climbs on my bed on my sheet to sleep there or rest for a while, I always leave the door ajar because sometimes he gets thirsty or gets bored and wants to go out.

Todas las noches, o almenos las que me acuesto temprano Benito se monta en mi cama sobre mi sábana para dormir allí o descansar y rato, siempre le dejo la puerta entreabierta porque algunas veces le da sed o se aburre y quiere salir.


IMG_2232.JPG


IMG_2236.JPG

And well he is not always on the sheets, sometimes he is so spoiled or maybe because of the cold that he wants to stay down but always glued to me or on top of me, he loves me I know it hahaha and I love him more.

Y bueno no siempre está sobres las sábanas, algunas veces es tan consentido o sera por el frío que se quiere quedar abajo pero siempre pegado a mi o encima, el me ama yo lo se jajaja y yo lo amo mas.


IMG_2159.JPG

And well friends, finally I leave you some pictures while he was sleeping in the living room while I was working on a session, he stays outside waiting. I hope you like this compilation of photos friends, of moments rather, I send you the best of energy and vibes, until next time.

Y bueno amigos, por ultimo les dejo unas foticos mientras dormía en la sala mientras yo estaba trabajando en una sesion, el se queda afuera esperando. Espero les agraden esta recopilación de fotos amigos, de momentos más bien, les envio la mejor de las energías y vibra, hasta la próxima.


IMG_2333.jpg


IMG_2336.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Iphone 12 PRO MAX

Camera used in this session: Iphone 12 PRO MAX

Sort:  

This has got to be the cutest cat ever! I like how his eyes turn yellow due to the light.

It really is hahaha, it's adorable, thank you.