Some time in the moment of mischief with my pet cows

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

Hello All Animal Lovers Of The World!

Hope everybody is healthy and safe. Everyone is having a good time in their respective places even in the ongoing corona virus epidemic. I'm fine too. Today I will write and share some moments of mischief with my pet and hope you like it.

As soon as we entered the barn, our pet cows stared at me. Seeing this creates empathy or love for them in my heart. I also move towards them and sometimes get into mischief with them. They also get a lot of pleasure.

20210329_110150.jpg

20210329_110135.jpg

As soon as I approached them, they raised their throats. Moreover, I occasionally scratch their throats on my own so that they feel quite comfortable. That's why when they see me, they continue to stretch their throats and move towards me. It feels very calm when we scratch their throats or move their hands.

20210329_110143.jpg

20210329_110217.jpg

Also many times when I put my hand on their horn it shakes its head repeatedly and tries in vain to snatch the horn from me. When I raise my hand it raises its head towards me again to do the mischief again. Again, it feels very good to occasionally turn my hand on its shin. I also enjoy this moment and I like it very much. So sometimes I get into mischief with them.

20210329_110231.jpg

20210329_110217.jpg

20210329_110213.jpg

At the same time it also tries to caress me by sucking my hand or body occasionally with its mouth and tongue. When I move away from them, they stare at me. Seeing that, Affection is really born towards them. Moreover, when I come out of the barn, they look at me for a long time and sometimes even call me one or two times in their language.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook