Unfamiliar cats are waiting for lunch

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Hello All Animal Lovers!

Hope all is well and healthy by the grace of the Creator. I'm fine too.

Every day we see many familiar or unfamiliar cats in our house or around our house. There are some unfamiliar cats that basically roam the streets in search of food. These are not basically pet cats. They often enter the house in search of food and steal food from the kitchen or dining room when they get a chance. Even when they get a chance, they hunt chickens or ducklings and eat them.
20210607_165011.jpg

20210607_165240.jpg

20210607_211629.jpg

A few unfamiliar cats roam our house all day. Whenever they get a chance, they take the chicks with their paws. Even this afternoon a cat took our neighbors by the chin and ate them. So they are chasing when they see an unfamiliar cat.

Anyway there are so many familiar and unfamiliar cats around us. A few days ago when I went to my father-in-law's house and stood in front of the door after lunch I saw a cat sitting quietly. Probably waiting for food. Of course, these cats are not their pets. So they do not have the tendency to feed them. Even then the people of my father-in-law's house were having lunch. And the cats were waiting outside to see if they were lucky enough to have lunch. When they threw out the fish bone and the chicken bones. Then the cat ran and started eating them.

20210607_165234.jpg

20210608_141009.jpg

20210608_141010.jpg

20210608_140924.jpg

20210607_165006.jpg

Then it was eating quickly and looking around to see if anyone was chasing it! That's why. Since it is not a pet cat. So I tried to do some photography from a distance. And he ate it quickly and fled. It was happy because it was lucky enough to have lunch, although it was insignificant.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook