10 things about my cat Hiro | 10 cosas sobre mi gato Hiro

in Hive Pets2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! For this new post I chose to talk about some facts about my cat Hiro. I recently joined the pet community because I love little animals, especially kittens. Since we have that in common, you can read the following post and tell me if his cat friends have something in common with mine.

Hola chicos! Para este nuevo post elegí hablar sobre algunos datos sobre mi gato Hiro. Hace poco me uní a la comunidad de mascotas porque me encantan los animalitos, sobre todo a los gatitos. Ya que tenemos eso en común, pueden leer el siguiente post y comentarme si sus amigos gatunos tienen algo en común con el mío.

1-He is very loving. He seeks me out to lay on my lap or chest, or he just lays down next to me to purr.

1-Es muy amoroso. Él me busca para acostarse sobre mi regazo o mi pecho, o simplemente se acuesta a mi lado para ronronearme.

2-When he lies on top of me and I scratch his head he relaxes a lot, so much so that he drools.

2-Cuando se acuesta encima de mi y le rasco la cabeza se relaja mucho, tanto así que se babea.

 "msg1958118090-53355 (1).jpg"

3-His mom is just as loving and spoiled as he is, the last time I saw her she was massaging the belly of her owner, a grandmother.

3-Su mamá es igual de amorosa y malcriada que él, la última vez que la vi estaba masajeando la panza de su dueña, una abuela.

4-Hiro has many brothers. That's because her mom hasn't sterilized her yet and she gives birth every 3 months or so.

4-Hiro tiene muchísimos hermanos. Eso es porque su mamá aún no la esterilizaron y da a luz cada 3 meses más o menos.

5-Hiro does not like to be hugged or carried, he ends up scratching or biting you. That bothers him.

5-A Hiro no le gusta que lo abracen ni que lo carguen, te termina arañando o mordiendo. Eso le molesta.

 "msg1958118090-53364.jpg"

6-Hiro rarely drinks water from his glass. It prefers to take the one from other pots destined to store water, it even takes the drops that drip from its ends when it is spilled.

6-Hiro muy pocas veces toma agua de su vasito. Prefiere tomar la de otros potes destinados a almacenar agua, incluso se toma las gotas que chorrean en sus extremos cuando se derrama.

 "msg1958118090-53352.jpg"

7-Hiro takes strange positions to sleep. They say that they show their belly because they trust you, since in that position they are more vulnerable. Well, I can say that I am sure that he trusts me a lot.

7-Hiro toma posiciones raras para dormir. Dicen que muestran su barriga porque te tienen confianza, ya que en esa posición son más vulnerables. Bueno, puedo decir que tengo la certeza de que el confía mucho en mí. "msg1958118090-53362.jpg"

8-There I read that cats take care of us in the spiritual plane, just as dogs take care of us in the earthly world. Well, whenever I'm sick or feeling really sad, Hiro comes to me and lays down next to me, no matter how far away we are from each other.

8-Por ahí leí que los gatos nos cuidan en el plano espiritual, así como los perros nos cuidan en el mundo terrenal. Bueno, siempre que estoy enferma o me siento muy triste Hiro viene hacia mí y se acuesta a mi lado, no importa lo lejos que estemos del otro.

9-Hiro has a strange pleasure lying on the notebook where I'm doing my homework xD when he was younger, he also did it but at those times he played with the pencil he used to write.

9-Hiro tiene un extraño placer de acostarse sobre el cuaderno donde estoy haciendo mi tarea xD cuando él estaba más pequeño, también lo hacía pero en esas veces jugaba con el lápiz que usaba para escribir.

 "msg1958118090-53356.jpg"

10-Hiro is a birth model. Just look how great he looks in every picture I take of him, even when he's sleeping.

10-Hiro es un modelo de nacimiento. Solo miren lo genial que se ve en todas las fotos que le tome, incluso cuando duerme. "msg1958118090-53377.jpg"

Well, that was all for today. I hope you liked it and don't forget to like it if you liked the content. On another occasion I will tell you about my other pet.

Bueno, eso fue todo por hoy. Espero que les haya sido de su agrado y no se olviden de darle me gusta si les gustó el contenido. En otra ocasión les hablaré sobre mi otra mascota.

 "msg1958118090-53354 (1).jpg"

Sort:  

Hello, Hiro is a beautiful cat. By the way, welcome to Hive pets. Please read the community rules. Your posts must be in English or English/native language

Congratulations @ladycatx3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!