Te Amo Candy / Love You Candy [ESP/ING]

in Hive Pets3 years ago (edited)

you Candy 1.png

Saludos Lovers @hivepets. Me uno a la iniciativa de la comunidad para contarles cómo le demuestro amor a mi preciosa Candy.

Una de las cosas que me encanta hacer es tomarle fotos y así atesorar esos recuerdos lindos y graciosos que vivimos juntas, puedo decir que tengo casi 500 fotos y videos de estos 5 años. Así que puedo mostrarles como desde que estaba cachorra le encanta acurrucarse en mis hombros. Ahí dormía largos ratos mientras yo veía tv o leía algún artículo. Yo realmente disfrutaba mucho esa sensación, ella calientita, su respiración y olor, y los sonidos que hacía cuando soñaba, eran muy graciosos. Así que era un momento de amor recíproco, ambas disfrutábamos esos ratos.

8f6ab68eddef4c50bd37629c7a8e8ebb.jpg

Con forme fue creciendo madurando empezó a acostarse entre mis piernas o sobre ellas, siempre alerta cuidando el territorio. Si escuchaba algún sonido salia corriendo y ladraba para alertar de cualquier peligro. Su personalidad cambió mucho en ese sentido, ella me cuidaba, de hecho nunca se aparto de mi lado cuando quede embarazada y luego del nacimiento de mi bebé ella cuido de él siempre.

06108a88ffc947728fcac9db6cd30969.jpg

Así que puedo decir que ella fue y es muy cariñosa. Y yo le doy todo mi amor, me gusta consentirla con la comida. Comprar galletas "María" y darle como si fueran premios. Por cierto que le enseñe varios comandos: siéntate, a comer, a dormir, silencio, sube (las escaleras). Es muy obediente.

decec981ee2842d38eea2680b3a6154c.jpg

Mi amada Candy. Pronto estaremos juntas otra vez. Lo prometo.

Saludos hivers. Gracias por leer mi post. Fotos de mi propiedad editadas en Canva y Layout.
Concurso
https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@hive-196708/how-do-you-show-love-to-your-pet-contest-300-hive-prizes

separador pets.gif

Greetings Lovers @hivepets. I join the community initiative to tell you how I show love to my precious Candy.

One of the things I love to do is to take pictures of her so I can treasure those cute and funny memories we lived together, I can say I have almost 500 pictures and videos of these 5 years. So I can show you how since she was a puppy she loves to cuddle on my shoulders. There she would sleep for long periods of time while I was watching TV or reading an article. I really enjoyed that feeling, her warmth, her breathing and smell, and the sounds she made when she dreamed, were very funny. So it was a time of reciprocal love, we both enjoyed those moments.

As she grew older and matured, she began to lie between my legs or on them, always alertly guarding her territory. If he heard any sound he would run out and bark to alert of any danger. Her personality changed a lot in that sense, she took care of me, in fact she never left my side when I got pregnant and after the birth of my baby she always took care of him.

So I can say that she was and is very loving. And I give her all my love, I like to spoil her with food. I buy cookies "Maria" and give her as if they were prizes. By the way I taught her several commands: sit, to eat, to sleep, quiet, go up (the stairs). She is very obedient.

My beloved Candy. Soon we will be together again. I promise.

Greetings hivers. Thanks for reading my post. Photos of my property edited in Canva and Layout.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Candita linda, la extraño mucho mana. Me encantaron las fotos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Beautiful pics 😍❤️