🐱 | Some photos I have taken of very beautiful felines | 🐱

in Hive Pets3 years ago

Post in spanish &
english

B&W-12.jpg


♥️🐱 Fotos de felinos especiales 🐱♥️


Hoy mientras revisaba un poco mi disco duro para ordenar nuevamente todas mis fotografías me topé con la carpeta donde guardo todas las fotos que he hecho a animales, dentro de esta tengo por su puesto sub carpetas dedicadas a cada tipo de animal.

Y cuando abrí la de los gatos me enamoré de nuevo de estas fotografías, porque de verdad les tengo mucho aprecio, no solo a las fotos sino también a los recuerdos de cuando las hice y también a las mascotas a las que se las tomé.

La mayoría están hechas a color y hoy quise editarlas a blanco y negro y hacer una pequeña galería recopilatoria de pequeños felinos a blanco y negro, tenía mucho tiempo sin publicar fotos en este estilo y no quería perder la costumbre de hacerlo.

♥️🐱 Photos of special felines 🐱♥️


Today while checking my hard drive a little to order again all my photographs I came across the folder where I keep all the photos I have taken of animals, within this I have of course sub folders dedicated to each type of animal.

And when I opened the one of the cats I fell in love with these photographs again, because I really have a lot of appreciation for them, not only for the photos but also for the memories of when I made them and also for the pets I took them from.

Most are made in color and today I wanted to edit them in black and white and make a small compilation gallery of small black and white cats, I had a long time without publishing photos in this style and I did not want to lose the habit of doing so.


B&W-2.jpg

B&W-1.jpg


Así que hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estos maravillosos trabajos que he estado haciendo a lo largo de estos meses.

Debo aclarar que hay algunas de estas fotografías que están hechas con mi celular así que dejaré una nota al pie de cada una de ellas para que puedan identificarlas, mientras que las que no tengan el identificador serán las que he hecho con cámara réflex.

  • Al final del post encontraran los modelos de ambos equipos.📸📱

Otra cosa que debo aclarar es que no están organizadas siguiendo un orden cronológico o por favoritismo, siguen mas bien el orden en como las fui editando.

Sin mas nada que decir los dejo con estas maravillosas fotografías.😅

So today I want to share with you these wonderful jobs that I have been doing throughout these months.

I must clarify that there are some of these photographs that are made with my cell phone so I will leave a footnote of each of them so that they can identify them, while those that do not have the identifier will be the ones I have made with SLR camera.

  • At the end of the post you will find the models of both teams.📸📱

Another thing that I must clarify is that they are not organized following a chronological order or by favoritism, they follow rather the order in which I was editing them.

With nothing more to say I leave you with these wonderful photographs.😅


B&W-3.jpg


Estas fotos fueron tomadas con la cámara pro 📸
These photos were taken with the pro camera 📸

B&W-31.jpg


B&W-33.jpg


B&W-32.jpg


S2 B&N.jpg

S8 B&N.jpg


B&W-11.jpg


B&W-14.jpg

B5.jpg


B&W-13.jpg


B&W-24.jpg

B&W-25.jpg


B&W-23.jpg


B&W-30.jpg

B&W-27.jpg


B&W-26.jpg


B&W-28.jpg

B&W-29.jpg


B&W-6.jpg


B&W-5.jpg

B&W-7.jpg


Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono un Huawei Y6 2019 📱
These Photos were taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019 📱

B&W-15.jpg


B&W-17.jpg

B&W-18.jpg


B&W-19.jpg


B&W-16.jpg


B&W-20.jpg

B&W-22.jpg


B&W-21.jpg


¿Que cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


Como comenté anteriormente utilicé mi teléfono celular, un Huawei y6 2019 con una cámara de 13 megapíxeles de resolución, utilicé el modo manual para configurar mejor los parámetros de ISO, exposición, balance de blancos y velocidad de obturación para cada fotografía.

As I mentioned earlier I used my cell phone, a Huawei Y6 2019 with a 13 megapixel resolution camera, I used manual mode to better configure ISO parameters, exposure, white balance and shutter speed for each photograph.


IMG_20201117_140731.jpg


Puedes ver ilustraciones, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme por allá

You can see illustrations, design and photography on my instagram account I invite you to follow me


🔥 Clic here and go to my instagram account 🔥

image.png


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I wish I could be this photogenic, they look so effortless pretty ♥️