Reflections of Osito the kitten [Eng - Esp].

in Hive Pets3 years ago


Imagen6.jpg

“If you cry because you've lost the sun, tears won't let ## you see the stars."

(Anonymous)


Imagen7.png

Leaning on my favorite pillow, I reflect on what my life has been like. My childhood on the streets, looking for something in the garbage to eat, and being abused and beaten.

At night I ask myself, "Why are human beings evil, what makes them evil?".

I have dedicated myself to observe their life, their behavior and I can say that they are unhappy beings and do not receive love because they themselves refuse to love.

In the cold of the night I asked the universe to find one at least that would love me, that would suffocate so much love that I have in my chest and that all my life has made me believe in the designs that are written.

The stars told me to wait, that an angel would come for me. I did not understand because they are many and they all want to speak at the same time.

Again I asked myself: "What will an angel be, where will he come from? It must be from some other planet, because I have never received affection from a human being.

Sitting looking into the eyes of my angel who looks at me with love, I feel thankful.

We met one day. I stood in front of his door, I was cold and starving. When he was sitting in the garden with his girlfriend, "La Yurma" as everyone calls her, but she has a very pretty name, Yosmarys.

Jesus looked at me, stood up and I stood for a while looking into his eyes. He hugged me and told me I was a cute kitten. From that moment on he opened the doors of his home to me.

Seeing him smile, I remember what the stars were telling me, and I know I found my angel. Even though he is a little crazy and has two strange friends, “La negra” and “Silver”, he always has time for me.

Sometimes I misbehave like any spoiled child and he scolds me hard, but then hugs me.


IMG20210122WA0000.jpg
Photograph property ofJesús Marcano

We share a lot of likes, like movies and games. He's teaching me how to play one.

He is a Gamer like @roadstories.

I know he will be leaving shortly to pursue his dreams and a to find job, but I will be waiting for him.

I feel I have grown spiritually, matured and found the meaning of my life that's why I have decided this year 2021 to be good, not to steal food.

Besides, the neighbors come to complain to Sol and I want her to love me. She is Jesus' mother, but she is crazy. In December she put a green ribbon on my neck and was choking me.

I consider myself lucky, since I found the family I longed for.

I am Osito, from the land of the burning sun, Cumana. Greetings to my friends Expresate con los cinco para las cuatro and to the #Hivepets Community.


Imagen5.jpg
Photograph of my property

“Si lloras por haber perdido el sol, las lágrimas no te dejarán ver las estrellas”

(Anónimo)

Apoyado en mi almohada preferida reflexiono sobre lo que ha sido mi vida. Mi niñez por las calles, buscando algo en la basura para comer, recibiendo maltratos y golpes.

En las noches me preguntaba: “¿Por qué son malos los seres humanos? ¿Qué los impulsa a la maldad?”

Me he dedicado a observar su vida, su comportamiento y puedo decir que son seres infelices y no reciben amor porque ellos mismos se niegan a amar.

En el frío de la noche le pedía al universo que encontrara uno al menos que me amara, para sofocar tanto amor que tengo en mi pecho y que toda la vida me ha hecho creer en los designios que están escrito.

Las estrellas me decían que esperara, que por mi vendría un ángel. No le entendía porque son muchas y quieren hablar al mismo tiempo.

Otra vez me preguntaba a mismo: ¿Qué será un ángel? ¿de dónde vendrá?. Será de algún otro planeta, porque yo nunca he recibido cariño de un ser humano.

Sentado viendo los ojos de mi ángel que me mira con amor, doy gracias.

Nos encontramos un día. Me paré frente a su puerta, tenía frío y estaba muerto del hambre. Cuando él estaba sentado en el jardín con su novia, “La Yurma” como todos le dicen, pero ella tiene un nombre muy lindo, Yosmarys.

Jesús me miró, se levantó y me quedé rato mirándome en sus ojos. Me abrazó y me dijo que era un lindo gatito. Desde ese momento me abrió las puertas de su hogar.

Viéndolo sonreír, recuerdo lo que me decían las estrellas, y sé que encontré a mi ángel. A pesar de que es medio loquito y tiene dos amigos raros, la negrita y Silver, siempre tiene tiempo para mí.

A veces me porto mal como cualquier niño malcriado y me regaña fuerte, pero luego me abraza.

Compartimos muchos gustos, como películas y juegos. Me está enseñando a jugar uno.


Imagen4.jpg
Fotografía de mi propiedad

Él es un Gamer como @roadstories.

Sé que dentro de poco se irá a buscar sus sueños y un empleo, pero lo estaré esperando.

Siento que he crecido espiritualmente, he madurado y me he encontrado el sentido de mi vida es por esto que he decidido este año 2021 portarme bien, no robar comida.

Además los vecinos vienen a reclamarle a Sol y quiero que ella me quiera. Ella es la mamá de Jesús, pero es loquita. En diciembre me puso un lazo verde y me estaba ahorcando.

Me considero afortunado, ya que encontré la familia que anhelaba.

Soy Osito, desde la tierra del sol ardiente, Cumaná. Saludos a mis amigos Expresate con los cinco para las cuatro y a la Comunidad #Hivepets.


Imagen7.png

I bid you farewell until next week.

Me despido hasta la próxima semana.


Imagen3.jpg

The photo of the Osito cat with the card game is property of Jesús Marcano. They were donated to Rebeca known on Hive as @mafalda2018 to be used in this and any publication. These photographs their owner has published them on social networks. Including Instagram and facebook.

La fotografía del gato Osito con el juego de cartas es propiedad de Jesús Marcano. Fueron donadas a Rebeca conocida en Hive como @mafalda2018 para ser usadas en esta y cualquier publicación. Estas fotografías su dueño las ha publicadas en las redes sociales. Incluyendo Instagram y facebook.

The first image is from pixabay:

La primera imagen es de pixabay:

“Link”

Colored cat used as a separator:

Gato de colores utilizado como separador:

“Link”

Sort:  

Ja,ja,ja... Un gatito delincuente regenerado!!! Más lindo

Hermoso post! a mi me encantan los gatitos...
Este post le encanta a mi "Nacha"
Feliz noche amiga bella.