She simply adopted us // Simplemente ella nos adopto (ENG) (ESP)

in Hive Pets3 years ago

In the year 2019 this dog started to spend it at my grandmother's house her owner is my grandmother's neighbor but the dog named linda started to go to that house with her owner and little by little we started to get fond of her and she has filled our hearts.

En el año 2019 esta perrita comenzó a pasársela en casa de mi abuela su dueña es vecina de mi abuela pero la perrita llamada linda comenzó a ir a esa casa con su dueña y poco a poco comenzamos a tomarle cariño y ha llenar nuestros corazones.

IMAG0041.jpg

Little by little she was gaining confidence and wanted to stay in our house because we gave her love, food, and we were very attentive to her, she is a very affectionate and playful dog, in 2020 her owner decided to go to another state to visit her family specifically to Zulia state and left us to take care of Linda, 2 months passed and they decreed a radical quarantine in all Venezuela and Linda was still with us but her owner was trapped in Zulia state. It was there where Linda ended up winning my love because she was such a sweet dog that wanted to sleep with me and be treated like a baby.

Poco a poco fue entrando en confianza y queriendo quedarse en nuestra casa ya que nosotros le dábamos cariño,comida, y estábamos muy pendiente de ella , es una perrita demasiado cariñosa y juguetona, en el 2020 su dueña decidió ir a otro estado a visitar a su familia específicamente al estado Zulia y nos dejó a cuido a Linda pasaron así 2 meses y decretan cuarentena radical en toda Venezuela y aun linda seguía con nosotros pero su dueña se quedo atrapada en el estado Zulia. Fue ahí donde linda se terminó de ganar mi amor ya que al ser una perrita tan dulce quería dormir conmigo y ser tratada como una bebe.

We got to the point where Linda slept with me and wanted to be attached to me for a total of 8 months at my grandmother's house and it turns out that the owners came back and to our surprise Linda did not want to return to her old house, she wanted to stay with us, sometimes we would take her home and after a while she would run back to my grandmother's house, so much so that my grandmother is no longer in this world and Linda decided to stay with my mother and is my mother's faithful companion, My mom takes care of her and protects her because she is a very sweet and loving dog that without a doubt has reached the top of our love, we know that she is a dog that is already 10 years old but we really hope that she will be eternal.

Llegamos al punto donde linda dormía conmigo y quería estar apegada a mi duro en total 8 meses en casa de mi abuela y resulta que los dueños llegaron de regreso y para nuestra sorpresa linda no quiso regresar a su antigua casa quiso quedarse con nosotros a veces la llevábamos a su casa y al pasar un rato volvía corriendo a la casa de mi abuela tanto ha sido que mi abuela ya no esta en este mundo y linda decidió quedarse con mi mamá viviendo y es la fiel compañera de mi madre, mi mamá la cuida y protege por qué es una perrita muy dulce y amorosa que sin duda alguna llego a lo mas alto de nuestro amor, sabemos que es una perrita que ya tiene 10 años pero realmente esperamos que sea eterna.

IMAG0054.jpg

Nowadays I no longer live with my mom but whenever I go there she always receives me with love as if she has not seen me for a long time but sometimes she misses me for hours where I live and I can't bring her with me I already have a dog named chelsea and I don't have the space to have 2 dogs before I have already told you about chelsea but both dogs have won my love in such a great and immense way.

Hoy en día yo ya no vivo con mi mamá pero siempre cuando voy ella me recibe con un amor como si tuviera mucho tiempo sin verme pero a veces solo con horas ya me extraña donde vivo no me la puedo traer ya tengo una perrita llamada chelsea y no cuento con el espacio para tener 2 perritas anterior ya les he hablado sobre chelsea pero ambas perras se han ganado mi amor de una manera tan genial e inmensa.

IMAG0042.jpg

IMG-20210626-WA0022.jpg

All photos were taken with my htc desire 626s

Sort:  

Congratulations @mal.fed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP