Contest: How do you show love to your pet? | Concurso: ¿Cómo demuestras amor a tu mascota? [ENG | ESP]

in Hive Pets3 years ago

English

How do you show love to your pet?

In this way I show my affection and love to blurt

All my pets have had a special place in my life and in my heart, absolutely all my pets have marked my life and have given me affection in extremely delicate moments for me.

For this contest I wanted to participate by making a little chemise for my little cat #Blurt, she is the only pet I have apart from the morrocoys.

I wanted to make her this shirt to show a little love and affection through something material, because I take care of her every day. #Blurt looks very pretty with her new look ha ha ha, I love the shirt that grandma Yajaira and I made for her.

Blurt's little shirt

This little shirt was made by grandma Yajaira, a grandma who I have adopted and has adopted me as her grandson, she helped me to make this little present for little #Blurt, she made it in a record time of just 15 minutes, without further ado I invite you to see the step by step pictures.

Step by step

Blurt looks great in her new outfit!

This is what my beautiful kitten looks like, just a few months old, she looks very calm and relaxed with her new shirt.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

***

Spanish

¿Cómo demuestras amor a tu mascota?

De esta forma demuestro mi afecto y amor a blurt

Todas mis mascotas han tenido un lugar especial en mi vida y mi corazón, absolutamente todas mis mascotas han marcado mi vida y me han dado cariño en momentos sumamente delicados para mi.

Para este concurso quise participar haciéndole una pequeña quimisa a mi pequeña gata #Blurt, ella es la única mascota que tengo a parte de los morrocoyes.

Quise hacerle esta camisa para demostrar un poco de amor y afecto por medio de algo material, porque el cuidado y tiempo se lo doy a diario. #Blurt se ve muy guapa con su nuevo look ja ja ja, me encanta la camisa que le hicimos la abuela Yajaira y yo.

La pequeña camisa de Blurt

Esta pequeña camisa la realizó la abuela Yajaira, una abuela la cual he adoptado y me ha adoptado como su nieto, ella me ayudó a elaborar este pequeño presente para la pequeña #Blurt, la hizo en un tiempo récord de apenas 15 minutos, sin mas nada a qué hacer acotación te invito a ver el paso a paso en fotografías.

Paso a paso

Blurt luce estupenda con su nuevo atuendo!

Así luce mi bella gatica de apenas algunos meses de edad, ella luce muy tranquila y relajada con su nueva camisa.

image.png
image.pngimage.png

***





▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜

Some of the communities I follow and support



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

Nice pet

Thank you my friend!

Felicidades. Está de estreno Blurt. Tu abuela cose muy bonito.

Siiii! Estuve pensando hacerle la camiseta desde hace unos días y hoy por fin me determiné hacerla con la ayuda de la abuela!

Chevere. Le quedo chula. 😸

Siiii! Estuve pensando hacerle la camiseta desde hace unos días y hoy por fin me determiné hacerla con la ayuda de la abuela!

awh she looks like she loves what you made!

Yes! She is my little cat!