This is Travis and Buck/Les presento Travis y Buck

in Hive Pets3 years ago

img_20210905_151229.jpg

Good morning dear fellow Hivers, today I want to introduce the smallest members of the family !!
They are Travis. ❤️

Buenos días queridos compañeros Hivers, hoy les quiero presentar los integrantes más pequeños de la familia!!
Ellos son Travis. ❤️

20201227_142729.jpg

And Buck. ❤️

Y Buck. ❤️

img_20210905_225038.jpg

These two little guinea pigs were a Christmas present for my daughter.
I had been asking for them for several years, but we were not in a position to be able to take care of two more animals. Now that we are finally done with the house and settled in for good, we were able to make his dream come true.

Estos dos pequeños cobayos, fueron el regalo de navidad para mí hija.
Eran ya varios años que los venía pidiendo, pero no estábamos en condiciones de poder atender dos animalitos más. Ahora que finalmente terminamos con la casa y nos acomodamos definitivamente, pudimos hacer realidad su sueño.

20210117_112755.jpg

When I went to the animal business they didn't have any to show me, I had to order them blind. The only guinea pigs he had seen so far was online.

Cuando fuí al negocio de animales no tenían ninguno para mostrarme, los tuve que encargar a ciegas. Los únicos cobayos que había visto hasta el momento era por internet.

20210512_190549.jpg

I ordered two males with short hair, one white and brown and the other brown, not knowing if they would arrive in time for Christmas.

Encargué dos machos de pelo corto, uno blanco y marrón y otro marroncito, no sabiendo si llegarían en tiempo para navidad.

20210707_000158.jpg

Luckily three days before the festivities they called me to let me know that I could go pick them up.
When I got to the place I found that there were about twenty guinea pigs but none of the colors I had requested.

Por suerte tres días antes de las fiestas me llamaron para avisarme que podía ir a retirarlos.
Cuando llegué al lugar me encontré con que había como veinte cobayos pero ninguno de los colores que había pedido.

20210512_185802.jpg

I had no problem choosing. I was immediately struck by two who were in a little corner of the enclosure, close together, close together.
The two very different from each other but the most beautiful there was.

No tuve problemas en elegir . Enseguida me llamaron la atención dos que estaban en un rinconcito del recinto, juntitos, pegaditos.
Los dos muy distintos el uno del otro pero los más bonitos que había.

img_20210905_151111.jpg

Luckily they were two macho men. He did not want a couple for fear that they would have babies later and he would not know what to do with so many guinea pigs.
Our little girl received her best Christmas present and all of us are very fond of these two little creatures.
In the end, we are all very happy to have adopted these two loves !!

Por suerte eran dos machitos. No quería una parejita por miedo a que luego tuvieran crías y no sabría que hacer con tantos cuyitos.
Nuestra niña recibió su mejor regalo de navidad y todos nosotros nos encariñamos muchísimo con estas dos creaturitas.
Al final, todos estamos muy felices de haber adoptado estos dos amores!!

20201227_143130.jpg

I hope you liked my post !! See you soon!! Thank you all very much, bye.

Espero que les haya gustado mi publicación!! Nos vemos pronto!! Muchas gracias a todos, chau.!

Sort:  

Cuties

Gracias, sí son adorables!!