I am fluffy and I know it! 😻

in Hive Pets3 years ago

170943326_904972086969158_6690135633853566409_n.jpg

This is my fluffy cat after playing with one of my socks. She is so fluffy that her fur usually arrives in her food and water. That's why she sometimes needs to take special food for her hairball care. When I bathed her I actually realised she is quite small. She is more of a big ball with curious eyes and big fur.

Anyway, I didn't choose it for her looks. In the beginning, I even thought she has an owner and put it on the Internet. No one claimed her and we have been staying together for 1 year now. The veterinary said she might have around 4-5 years but he wasn't sure. She was very wild at first, but now she is very kind and calm.

I am happy I was able to provide her a home. I sometimes come close to her fluffy tummy and remember how lucky I am to be petted by her.

😸

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal