[ENG/ESP] How many pets have I had. || Cuantas mascotas he tenido.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

PicsArt_03-05-01.14.35.jpg

English

Español

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

Hello beautiful people of Hive, this time I wanted to tell you a little about my pets and how much they have taught me in my short life since they have always been part of it.

Hola gente bonita de Hive, en esta ocasión les quería contar un poco acerca de mis mascotas y lo mucho que me enseñaron en mi corta vida ya que siempre han formado parte de ella.

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

As I said before since I was little I have had pets, more than all dogs, my first dog was called Danber, I must admit that he had a quite strong character but he took care of me and my home, he was a true boss. But he died of cancer and old age after spending 8 years with us.

Como dije anteriormente desde pequeña he tenido mascotas, más que todo perros, mi primer perro se llamada Danber, debo admitir que tenía un carácter bastante fuerte pero cuidaba de mi y de mi hogar, él era un verdadero jefe. Pero murió de cáncer y vejez después de pasar 8 años con nosotros.

PicsArt_03-05-01.29.30.jpg

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

Then Jasper arrived, without a doubt my favorite, she was a super playful but elegant Dalmatian at the same time, with her I always had an excuse to go out to play since she caught the ball perfectly, we were always together and she was undoubtedly my best friend, I remember that when they scold me I would run crying to where she was and lick my face or playfully bite my hands, but the wickedness of the people won out over our history and she died from poison more than 9 years ago, at home we all miss her and remember her forever.

Después llegó Jaspe, sin duda mi favorita, era una dálmata super juguetona pero elegante a la vez, con ella siempre tenía una excusa para salir a jugar ya que atrapaba perfectamente la pelota, siempre andábamos juntas y fue sin duda mi mejor amiga, recuerdo que cuando me regañaban yo corría llorando a donde estaba ella y lamía mi cara o me mordía las manos de forma juguetona, pero la maldad de la gente le ganó a nuestra historia y murió envenenada hace más de 9 años, en casa todos la extrañamos y recordamos siempre.

PicsArt_03-05-01.31.21.jpg

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

Then my captain arrived, I named him Picabu, he was a brown hunter with black and white spots. I remember that since I was a child he ate too much and his belly went from side to side when he walked, time went by and he grew up, he was not an aggressive dog, but he barked loudly and scared many people. He always wanted to be inside and I let him. He never learned how to catch the ball, but we did play chase or dance while he bit me to let me go. Picabu was an incomparable dog, he felt that he would never find someone like him. I had to move house when I started college and I wanted to take him with me, he would have helped me on so many occasions that I didn't know what to do and ended up crying because of so much stress. But when I came home he gave me the best welcome.

Después llegó mi capitán, le puse Picabú, era un cazador marrón con manchas negras y blancas. Recuerdo que desde chiquito  comía demasiado y la barriga se le iba de lado a lado cuando caminaba, el tiempo fue pasando y el creciendo, no era un perro agresivo, pero si ladraba fuerte y asustaba a mucha gente. Siempre quería estar echado adentro y yo lo dejaba. Nunca aprendió a atrapar la pelota, pero si jugábamos a que me perseguía o bailábamos mientras el me mordía para que lo soltara. Picabú era un perro incomparable, sentía que nunca encontraría alguien como el. Tuve que mudarme de casa cuando empecé la universidad y quería llevarlo conmigo, me hubiese ayudado en tantas ocasiones que no sabía qué hacer y terminaba en llanto por tanto estrés. Pero cuando regresaba a casa me daba la mejor bienvenida.

Later in December my sister asked for a puppy for Christmas, a poodle was given by Robuck and I remember that I fell in love with him more than my little sister, then he got sick and that was when I really adopted him, and there were no longer two in the pack but three. Although now I spent more time with Robuck because he was small and slept in my room, Picky was always the captain, sometimes he would hear me playing with Robuck and they would scold me and I would run outside to play with him too. On September 4 he ran away very early and a car hit him on the corner of my house. That was the saddest day, he resisted until the night and a piece of me went with him. I was devastated by the fact that I was so busy at times that I neglected him, and also that I was unable to do anything for him. It will always be in my heart.

Después en Diciembre mi hermana pidió un perrito para navidad un Poodle le puso Robuck y recuerdo que me enamoré de él más que mi hermanita, luego este enfermó y fue cuando realmente lo adopté, y ya no éramos dos en la manada sino tres. Aunque ahora pasaba más tiempo con Robuck porque este era pequeño y dormía en mi cuarto, Picky siempre fue el capitán, aveces me escuchaba jugando con Robuck y me regañaban y yo corría afuera a jugar con el también. El 4 de septiembre se escapó muy temprano y un carro lo golpeó en la esquina de mi casa. Ese fue el día más triste, resistió hasta la noche y un pedazo de mi se fue con el. Me devastó el hecho de que en ocasiones estuve tan ocupada que lo descuidé, y también el no haber podido hacer nada por él. Siempre estará en mi corazón.

PicsArt_03-05-01.33.16.jpg

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

Now it's just me and Robuck. And this has become my faithful companion, although he does not like hugs, he chases me where I want him to go, he loves to play. He is a very lazy puppy, he spends most of his time sleeping soundly, but he only needs to call him and he runs off in search of action. His long-sleeved shirts are beautiful and his bark is the best bell when visitors arrive. I moved again in November of last year to work and try to organize my life, although I could not bring him yet, my family always send me pictures of him, and they try to keep him distracted so that he does not miss me so much and get sad. Although I live only 5 hours from home, I have not been able to go that often and I can't stand the urge to hug him and sleep with him. I'm sure that what I can stabilize myself in will bring it with me.

Ahora solo somos Robuck y yo. Y este se ha convertido en mi compañerito fiel, aunque no le gustan los abrazos me persigue a donde quiera que voy, adora jugar. Es un perrito muy flojo, pasa la mayor parte del tiempo durmiendo profundamente, pero solo falta llamarlo para se salga corriendo en busca de acción. Le quedan hermosas las camisas manga larga y su ladrido es el mejor timbre cuando llegan visitas. Me mudé nuevamente en noviembre del año pasado a trabajar y tratar de organizar mi vida, aunque no pude tráelo, mi familia siempre me mandan fotos de él, y tratan de mantenerlo distraído para que no me extrañe tanto y se ponga triste. Vivo a sólo 5 horas de casa,pero no he podido ir tan seguido y no aguanto las ganas de poder abrazarlo y dormir con el. Estoy segura que en lo que pueda estabilizarme lo traeré conmigo.

PicsArt_03-05-01.35.58.jpg

PicsArt_03-05-01.26.13.png

The and

El fin

So far my love story for my pets, I consider that they are a fundamental part of a family because they teach you something new every day, and most importantly they are unconditional and only know how to give love. Of course, it must be made clear that animals are not toys and we must create awareness in homes. They are a very big responsibility, like one more child. If you are not in conditions do not adopt.
I hope you liked it, happy day to all💚

Hasta aquí mi historia de amor por mis mascotas, yo considero que son parte fundamental de una familiar porque te enseñan cada día algo nuevo, y lo más importante son incondicionales y solo saben dar amor. Eso sí, hay que dejar claro que los animales no son juguetes y debemos crear conciencia en los hogares. Son una responsabilidad muy grande, como un hijo más. Si usted no está en condiciones no adopte.
Espero les haya gustado, feliz día a todos💚

PicsArt_03-05-01.21.39.jpg

All images were created with PicsArt ||Todas las imágenes fueron creadas con PicsArt

Sort:  

Muy lindos todos, es imposible olvidar a nuestras mascotas ❣️

Gracias linda! Y si, siempre se quedan en nuestro corazón ❤️

Congratulations @medicenbecky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages